Anyone into laopok Mercs?

Lethalstrike

If renew at current coe price, it's abt $3.4k depreciation per year.

I am driving a W124 and looking for a workshop to restore it. Anyone can recommend?

Join the w124 fb group,veri informative

Anwae

Old mercs

FYI,old merks, u gotta go old mercs shop(petrol kiosk) preferably but not realli a must.

Balmoral auto

Esso 30 Durearn Rd s309425

see mr Ho have not try mr foo

Richmotor,well,he’s good but.....dats a topic for another day

Zen

Teck kee

Tech choon

Carewell

All I Wan to try,if I got a chance

If u fancy JB dis ks is the hottest shop right now.

Kek seng auto parts and trading

50, Jalan Shahbandar 8, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah,

81300 Skudai, Johor

See Joe goi

MB Auto Garage Malaysia

8 Jalan Permas 9/2

Bandar Baru Permas Jaya 81750 Masai, Johor

Malaysia

See Gan Chin leong

(Both I Wan’s to try but no chance yet)

MB Auto Garage Malaysia

Heard a lot abt dis shop ,dey dismantle scrap mercs ,something

like propel in Kranji but dey do repair & some tuning as well.

I have NOT try shop but come with lots of recommendation.

Bro illegal parking on double yellow lines spotted [sly]:gangs::XD:

Enjoy the moment,appreciate the beauty.

It’s NOT Everyday we bump into dis classic.

Y must u put the knife in,throw cold water.

Why,why,why,why,why,why,why,why,why,why,why,why,why,why,w

Great video.

She not just drove an industry.

She drove the world forward for the past 130 years.

Dis ,my Friend,how it’s all started.
Enjoy the video.
The power of..............
Fill it in for me?

Fun and individuality

This thread is gold!

Dis is my 29 years old 200E,its a dinosaur but a nice one.

Juzz the other day,while going to TTSH @ the lights ,a couple commented,woa a classic,nice car,Dey said to me.

Later I drove in to the taxi stand,abt 30 ppl stare in awe,apparently i’m the only car,no cabs,no nothing.

Everybody is eyeing my W124 !

Or was it.

https://share.icloud.com/photos/0AdzAJj2Mi9qem3tuhxSdj42g#Toa_Payoh,_Singapore

Dis is my 29 years old 200E,its a dinosaur but a nice one.

Juzz the other day,while going to TTSH @ the lights ,a couple commented,woa a classic,nice car,Dey said to me.

Later I drove in to the taxi stand,abt 30 ppl stare in awe,apparently i’m the only car,no cabs,no nothing.

Everybody is eyeing my W124 !

Or was it.

https://share.icloud.com/photos/0AdzAJj2Mi9qem3tuhxSdj42g#Toa_Payoh,_Singapore

It's well kept. 

:a-m1212:

Great video.

She not just drove an industry.

She drove the world forward for the past 130 years.

Fun and individuality

Didn't know in 1888, already can video. There should be 2 cars as 1 will need to follow her pace to video her. Cannot be using a

Oic.... But the ang mo looks chio... Dont see such features in those real old black and white ang mo pics.

I think many people still don't know that the first car in the world is driven by a woman with some stereotyping women as generally not so good drivers. Ironic.

Yesterday i just saw a lady look around 60plus...drive sibei hiong and at traffic light, she lighted a cigarette... Damn fierce siah.. I dont dare to admire her too long. Scared she may slap me