Beat a 335i today! Feel good!

Nmnhnlm

people wan zhng also can let u smell his smoke la. whats the point of this thread seriously. clock post? backside itchy wan tio flame?

They will need to try hard.... even for a lambo... There is such thing called weight as well.... MY car is specially lightened...

which game u playing? still got s13...

Price of s13 = A set of ceramic brakes...OPPS!

I know you can\'t afford a car..... Poor you..... DOn\'t be jealous.... You will get your chance one day.

Chio a 335i for a short sprint today and managed to beat him by quite a margin (something like 10m) when I hit 100KM/H. As I push to 150-160, the 335i couldn\'t keep up at all. It really feels good man. Read about all that 335i power here in MCF but its nothing much leh.

MY car is a modded S13....SR20DET power!....hehe.....

Then did you jizz in your pants?

Edited by Fullmetalalchemist

which game u playing? still got s13...

Price of s13 = A set of ceramic brakes...OPPS!

I know you can\'t afford a car..... Poor you..... DOn\'t be jealous.... You will get your chance one day.

At least, I can type properly!

Want to get your s13 out tonight?

No Money = Correct! Buy s13 = a set of brakes price

No Honey = Hard to attract the girls with such car dude

Nobody Loves Me = With such a thread, not surprising

Chio a 335i for a short sprint today and managed to beat him by quite a margin (something like 10m) when I hit 100KM/H. As I push to 150-160, the 335i couldn\'t keep up at all. It really feels good man. Read about all that 335i power here in MCF but its nothing much leh.

MY car is a modded S13....SR20DET power!....hehe.....

BIG DEAL!

I've beaten a Murcielago today!

Using a metal rod. [nod]

Don't know why but I rather be driving the car that "lost" in this "race".

[:p]

true true.. like someone else said... at traffic lights, 335 already win liao