Beat a 335i today! Feel good!

Nmnhnlm

if i put ferrari engine in camry and beat 335i, can also come here and hao lian or not?

Some ppl change the camry logo into ferrari logo.. very hao lian liao leh...

[shakehead][shakehead]

Are there really S13's in Singapore?

I thought only got the 200SX or something?

I remember a friend of mine who owns an S15 telling me there aren't REAL S13s in sg; but all are the 200SX

which game u playing? still got s13...

Price of s13 = A set of ceramic brakes...OPPS!

I know you can\'t afford a car..... Poor you..... DOn\'t be jealous.... You will get your chance one day.

which game u playing? still got s13...

Price of s13 = A set of ceramic brakes...OPPS!

I know you can\'t afford a car..... Poor you..... DOn\'t be jealous.... You will get your chance one day.

u got how many different replies to my same sentence?

go get urself kill easiest and fatest way by jumping down the building... dun get others kill on the road idiot!!!

I kill people others on the road your problem meh?

Chio a 335i for a short sprint today and managed to beat him by quite a margin (something like 10m) when I hit 100KM/H. As I push to 150-160, the 335i couldn\'t keep up at all. It really feels good man. Read about all that 335i power here in MCF but its nothing much leh.

MY car is a modded S13....SR20DET power!....hehe.....

Wow Congrat !

How fast is yours from 0 - 100km/h ? Horsepower ?

Chio a 335i for a short sprint today and managed to beat him by quite a margin (something like 10m) when I hit 100KM/H. As I push to 150-160, the 335i couldn\'t keep up at all. It really feels good man. Read about all that 335i power here in MCF but its nothing much leh.

MY car is a modded S13....SR20DET power!....hehe.....

you can beat 335i doesn't means you can beat Hyundai Sonata Taxi :D

OK, set.. Nmnhnlm, i give you challenge, you say you can beat 335i.. What if just a friendly race against me, Mockngbrd and Bavarian in our E36s 1st around some bendy roads up north? Well, if you're for real..

Edited by Syaheerbmw

go get urself kill easiest and fatest way by jumping down the building... dun get others kill on the road idiot!!!

I kill people others on the road your problem meh?

si bei guai lan..