Hyundai Avante VS Kia Cerato Forte

SGCMmaomao

Can i know which forte and tuned by who ah? :D

C&C show room. test drive vehicle.

Edited by Joseph22

Sportier drive, more gadgets (not as if u need them) forte .. More comfy and spacious, esp back seats, get avante.

If you are getting Forte and dun need to ferry a lot of peeps around, the Koup is nice.... Sometimes ... sometimes ... you feel like your koup car is damn fastttttt ... like some souped up coupe (lousy pun intended)..... but make sure not to road hog or chut stuns.... ..... if not u see another "Koup drivers are #@$**" thread again.

For now, definitely it is Cerato Forte...

but when new Avante 2011 is out next year, it is 50-50 [rolleyes]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yL-JNDFK1RI

Aiya, before forte launched, avante is so popular until everywhere on the rd u can see one. But after forte launched, now avante not as popular as before, and now u can see so many forte on the rd! [rolleyes]

When next yr when new avante launch and also the FL forte launch, it is rather hard to predict which one will sell well?! [rolleyes]

Edited by 13177

Forte beats Avante hands down in looks and equipment....

Komoco super stingy on their equipment, its well known

But the avante at least got the sunroof version. Forte only 2.0L then have sunroof. [:p]

With that extra of $$$, you can fix whatever moonroof you want with balance for petrol... [laugh]

Sunroof is useless in singapore. Those safety feature like airbag, esp etc.... is more important to me..

Airbag both avante and forte also have. [:p] But if forte also have sunroof then perfect liao! ^_^

Also bearing in mind that Forte has higher OMV than Avante and selling cheaper than Avante, and have higher equipment level.

So, not difficult to make a choice.