Hyundai Avante VS Kia Cerato Forte

SGCMmaomao

Based on the prices listed here, the hyundai is 15k more [speechless]

Anyway I know a few hyundai drivers using auto, they claim loss in power after a few years, harder to pick up and overtake over time

hahaha.....u sure they claim loss in power? or they themselves or passengers weight increase therefore power loss

Sunroof is useless in singapore. Those safety feature like airbag, esp etc.... is more important to me..

Everywhere also under the same sky what. Does it matter what country it is?

please wait for he new avante lor.....1.6L 140bhp...maybe have DSG.... c wat level komoco is bringing in...

Dun think komoco will bring in the high spec. Even it does also very ex! [rolleyes]

actually i find the new avante looks better than the new cerato forte.

Must wait until the real thing reach here then know whether the design really looks chio! [:p]

When new models of Forte and Avante launch next year, there will not be many of them on the roads also. Terrible COE pricing. hehehe

True, imagine the forte & avante selling at above 80K or even 100K! [shakehead]

would still be fine because it is harder to swallow a 150k civic!

Aiya, if like this compared, korea cars confirmed consider very cheap! [:p]

Everywhere also under the same sky what. Does it matter what country it is?

i think he means SG weather so hot, no point having sunroof (or for that matter, convertible top)

but it's just for shiok factor la... sunroof aint an expensive add-on and it makes the car look more sporty

Edited by Majordan