Caning not appropriate....

Nlatio

Report from ST...

Caning is 'not appropriate': US

THE US State Department has said that caning in Singapore is 'not an appropriate form of punishment', as an American citizen may face such penalty for immigration violation in the island-state, reported Xinhua news agency.

'This is something we've made clear in our human rights report and also something we've conveyed to the government of Singapore in our bilateral discussions,' said State Department spokesman Mark Toner on Thursday.

Kamari Charlton, an American businessman and a former football player for Florida State University, may become the first US citizen to be caned in Singapore in 16 years after he overstayed his visa.

'He has not been convicted, and in fact the case is still in pre-trial status,' Mr Toner said, adding the US embassy in Singapore is closely monitoring it.

'It's our hope that a resolution can be reached in the case,' he said.

Ya fark you Yank..... farking stand there and talk about human right...... just look at your own farking backyard...... the law not first day implement..... everybody knows it..... dont wanna backside eat rotten, then dont farking break the law....... farking pea brain....

Welcome back, brother. [wave]

Bro here, Bro there ... :huh:

Ooi ... Lau Karchng mai let you poke liao so you looking for fresh prey si boh [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Welcome back, brother. [wave]

haaa how you doing... change your avater again...... no more playing BF2 liao????

Ooi ... Lau Karchng mai let you poke liao so you looking for fresh prey si boh [laugh][laugh][laugh]

haaaa.... NBzzz he know I only cheong twin peak and dig fox hole one.... [laugh]

Report from ST...

Caning is 'not appropriate': US

THE US State Department has said that caning in Singapore is 'not an appropriate form of punishment', as an American citizen may face such penalty for immigration violation in the island-state, reported Xinhua news agency.

'This is something we've made clear in our human rights report and also something we've conveyed to the government of Singapore in our bilateral discussions,' said State Department spokesman Mark Toner on Thursday.

Kamari Charlton, an American businessman and a former football player for Florida State University, may become the first US citizen to be caned in Singapore in 16 years after he overstayed his visa.

'He has not been convicted, and in fact the case is still in pre-trial status,' Mr Toner said, adding the US embassy in Singapore is closely monitoring it.

'It's our hope that a resolution can be reached in the case,' he said.

Ya fark you Yank..... farking stand there and talk about human right...... just look at your own farking backyard...... the law not first day implement..... everybody knows it..... dont wanna backside eat rotten, then dont farking break the law....... farking pea brain....

Hahaha....American 'human rights report'?

Does it come together with their manual on 'enhanced interrogation techniques'? [knife]

Afraid I do not partake in your perverse renal pleasures. I do apologize.

No, have stopped for a while, playing other games which I bought online

or exchanged with others, far better then buying brand new, and made lots of new PS3 friends

with no hidden agendas. How lucky me. [rolleyes]

haaa how you doing... change your avater again...... no more playing BF2 liao????

i don think he will be get caning

CB Yank everytime thought they LJ sebei tua ki... their pea brain citizen break law.... they expect to just kena warning, pay some $$$ becuause of their so call Human Right...... NBzzz.... else they will do arm twisting..... CCB....

Let us not partake in such senseless stupidity of the renal kind.

You been to Oxford/Cambridge or Shaolin temple???? Your word very chim..... [laugh][:p]

ho seh liao!

Let's see another showdown between the TOP.

You know what.... if the MIW play their cards right.... this might turn into an advantage.......

Erection cumming.... show that we kena bully, we need to rally together.... we need a strong and firm govt... and there you have it... [:p]