VW tiguan or Mazda CX7

Gbsm

The CX7 is pretty much bullet proof. Having had one....and just sold it off for $82k...considering i bought it for $100k.....over 2 yrs, i lost $9k/yr. Excellent value. Current ones are pretty ex, though, but look for a good used one

CX7 gives you the bang for buck, ie the 2.3 turbo one. Spacious and loads of horsies to play with

Amen - the build quality of the CX-7 (pre-facelift) was superb and the drive never fails to bring a smile to my face [laugh]

In fact, we thought of upgrading it to the Q5 but after comparing the two, we decided to stick with the CX-7 than get the Q5

And even now, I kinda regret letting go my ride [:(]

Amen - the build quality of the CX-7 (pre-facelift) was superb and the drive never fails to bring a smile to my face [laugh]

In fact, we thought of upgrading it to the Q5 but after comparing the two, we decided to stick with the CX-7 than get the Q5

And even now, I kinda regret letting go my ride [:(]

Yeah.....It remains as one of my BEST rides ever [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

you sold da CX? :huh:

I was thinking abt the Tiguan but seems like VW's reliability is still quite pants. [shakehead]

yes [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry] .....the new owner appreciates it and yes, I am sure he will take good care of it

hmm...plans for new ride? :huh: Mazda got nothing really interesting now exept the Watever X 9 which I feel is more like the 929, the bigger borther of the 626.

too pooor to buy anything [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

But you got your porker liao mah...hahah

Me? Stuck with an ah pek sedan :blink:

Blue efficiency mah [laugh][laugh][laugh] or is it?

Me thnking abt next ride al..... [:p]

Blue efficiency mah [laugh][laugh][laugh] or is it?

Me thnking abt next ride al..... [:p]

Not Blue Efficiency - still Kompressor niah [:(]

Get the new Jag lor - confirm more ah pek than mine [:p]

yeah... not very impressed by VW

i got a colleague... his Sirocco broke down on the way home...

kaoz...

next time come to office KPKB

hahaha

Hi, the new base model Tiguan is running on 7 speed DSG, selling at abt $122k. Add on the panaromic glass roof for $3.5k to make the compact SUV even more spacious. But the queue is 4-5 months wait for a brand new model...

eh, then u spend more to buy porky gayman for wat?

er...cos it is a PORSCHE?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I elite wat.......can anot :angry: :angry:

eh, then u spend more to buy porky gayman for wat?

well....real reason is...no need fetch mudder-outlaw [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

thot gotta fetch that's why quickly buy a 2 seater and a ezylink card. [:p]

yah...give her the bloody ezlink card

acherlee, i think internally, it did set in cos mudderinlaw alwes say i never fetch them...knn...so now i go to prove...i get a car and hogwash to them...go take bus.... :angry: :angry: :angry: