Lobang to sell spoilt handphones?

Somebody

anyone has lobang to dispose of old handphones that are not in working condition?

i've got a e71 and a htc tytn II.

haahha! thanks!

but i've heard that there are places that purchase these non working sets.

But you said you wanted to dispose what. [:p]

To be honest don't expect much, there's a store in Golden Mile that buys old phones. Thought I could get a good price for my drowned E66, in the end I see his sian face I also sian also, just told him to take the phone for free.

anyone has lobang to dispose of old handphones that are not in working condition?

i've got a e71 and a htc tytn II.

You can go to city plaza there sell ahh.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! You're a joker dude

Cannot joke too much leh, there's a loser on the forum who doesn't understand why I prefer to post in so many threads and just keep posting OT stuffs.

Karung guni man takes in at about $1 or $2 for simple popular phones only. Unpopular ones, they don't want.

I sold my spoilt Nokia very old series already can get $5. The 2 models from TS should be able to fetch higher...

You can actually try www.karang-guni.com. They take in spoilt handphones and electronics as well as your recycables and they pay you for it!