Iron Maiden is Coming!!!!!

Hermitage

To all those who were there last night and Danced with Death along with thousands of others...

UP THE FCUKIN' IRONS FOREVER!!!! I salute thee my Blood Brothers!!!

What a night huh?! My poor neck! Could hardly turn my head today. Hhaa! Was in Pen A about 5 rows from the front, where a veritable Sea of Bodies was packed tighter together than a virgin's daughter! What were some of your fave tracks they played last night? Mine were (in no order of merit):

1. Coming Home

2. 2 Minutes 2 Midnight

3. The Trooper (here's where I went completely berserk!!)

4. Dance of Death

5. Blood Brothers

6. The Talisman (King Bruce was SO FCUKIN' AWESOME on this track!)

I also have something to say to all the crowd control personnel and the management behind them...FCUK YOU!!! [thumbsdown]

I listen to powerslave album now :grin:

Jin nice

One of my favourite Maiden albums along with Somewhere in Time!

I listen to powerslave album now :grin:

Jin nice

waaaaaaaaaaa didnt know U so power one sia ! 

you Iron Maiden fan too ? 

waaaaaaaaaaa didnt know U so power one sia !

you Iron Maiden fan too ?

Hehehe

So far I only attend one concert

It is the Iron Maiden one in indoor stadium

I still have the ticket and wrist band and the newspaper cutting

Hehehe

So far I only attend one concert

It is the Iron Maiden one in indoor stadium

I still have the ticket and wrist band and the newspaper cutting

did you pierce your neh Ji too ? and have a nose ring ? im sure u have many Ang Kongs  :D

did you pierce your neh Ji too ? and have a nose ring ? im sure u have many Ang Kongs :D

Where got? Nothing of that sort lah :XD:

Cost a lot of money to do one hor :XD:

I only wear ah peh style :XD:

Hair easy one la.

Just some electric current will do.