STUPID RT and ICT

Jeo01

I called the NS SG hotline 1800-3676767 its all machine voice only leh. No option leads to a live person. KNN. FARKKING NS...already so troublesome still must go through all these shits to do my bookings

have leh... i have spoken to CS twice already lo.. i think press 0 or something.

Thanks to all the bros for all the advise.....The cs hotline just call me to try book again when my rt booking dateline is near...

if cannot i just go ict and inform my unit...Thanks for the advise!

I will surely tell them your S1 guys told me not their problem....lol

No offence to TS but I thought SAF 100 is issued 6 mths in advance? How come you book your RT to be the same time period as ICT?

Edited by Ahtong

No offence to TS but I thought SAF 100 is issued 6 mths in advance? How come you book your RT to be the same time period as ICT?

My bday in oct mah....so after oct than can book rt....and i am only given one date to choose from

RT deferment is via unit. I've done that twice already (including my present RT) and all swee swee done for me. Your unit will help you book the another schedule that you want, if the guy is helpful that is.

Call FCC to defer my rt because it clash with my reservist. FCC say not their problem. Say call unit. Call unit say not their problem. CCB. I WANT TO SERVE THE NATION ALSO SO TROUBLESOME!!!

Does any bro here know who is the actual party to call?

Just clear ur ippt in reservist and rt auto disappear. Go train hard

Call FCC to defer my rt because it clash with my reservist. FCC say not their problem. Say call unit. Call unit say not their problem. CCB. I WANT TO SERVE THE NATION ALSO SO TROUBLESOME!!!

Does any bro here know who is the actual party to call?

why dun you just train up and pass?

i am in same situation last ict and they said i shouldn't apply RT at the same timing as the ICT

in the end , i miss out 2 RT but still managed to get clearance from them because i attended the rest of RT and produce the ICT letter.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] i was a PTI before in Maju years back. About this, i would strongly suggest you to go for ur ICT likewise advised by the other forumers. yeah, I know that the guys will not entertain your problem with regards to this. (Actually they can help but, at most times, they dont give a damn.) LLST. Dont worry mate, your ICT is primary whereas the RT is secondary. If you still want to clear ur doubts, call the fitness conditioning centre and ask to speak to the OC direct and explain your situation. Now, OC LLST have to solve ur problems liao!!! [thumbsup] thats the trick to make them busy as the PTIs nowadays are getting lazier.

post-5981-1288876563.jpg

Endure & Excel...

You from which batch?

I'm from 45th. :D

Eh, eh, Terence arr.. remember Warrant Zackboi, Man Maplek, China Man, etc , etc??? spot on brother, i got the "Magic Carpet" remember not??? Still, the adhoc 81st batch is still the best man! can't believe im seeing u here.

Endure & Excel...

You from which batch?

I'm from 45th. :D

you are the same batch as Amdam/Edwin Ong aka Monkey God or Ralph Lee/Jon Sam/Joshua Wang??? don't know if you know any of these reg and ex-regulars (PTI)???

I believe he's from the 81st... [sly]

Eh, eh, Terence arr.. remember Warrant Zackboi, Man Maplek, China Man, etc , etc??? spot on brother, i got the "Magic Carpet" remember not??? Still, the adhoc 81st batch is still the best man! can't believe im seeing u here.

81st?

Believe nowadays you are called Fitness Specialists?

And was 5km SBO run still a course but not tested?

Wow, how time flies....

Still remember during CPFT, even the SPF Gurkhas walked a little bit after the low wall....though they said later no sweat [thumbsup]

you are the same batch as Amdam/Edwin Ong aka Monkey God or Ralph Lee/Jon Sam/Joshua Wang??? don't know if you know any of these reg and ex-regulars (PTI)???

Met the so-called Monkey God during our life-guard refresher course.

He was our junior I believe bec he was quite respectful & called us "qian beis" hehe

Sorry the other names you metioned did not ring a bell.

Our CI was Shepardson, CC was Nachi & other instructors were Jasmori, Bala, Vincent (understand he was at Maju until recently), ronald wee, steven & lam.

Ours was the 2nd or 3rd last batch of 4-month course.

Edited by Vulcann