COE- November 2010 2nd Bidding Exercise

Laworder17

COE Trend  

82 members have voted

1. 1. Current Bidding COE will it be Up Trend or Down Trend?

• Up Up and Away!!!
    • Down the Hill!!!
    • Remain the Same!!!

Congrats to those who got rocket COE! Ghost town showrooms soon?

tan ku ku.....15% annual growth....bla bla...guess where they go first [laugh][laugh][laugh]

think he go cos excited....bladder cannot tahan

Congrats...new car soon..SKA issit?

[smash]

You think I am a little kid who can't control my bladder ah. [hur] Actually I thought my revised bid is steady bom pi pi. So when toilet break to relax one corner. Who knows SG COE is [furious].

No SKA plate yet. Now SJZ only at 4000 plus.

Congrats to those who got rocket COE! Ghost town showrooms soon?

Maybe 30% go to SMRT taxi...

They are adding 2000 taxis by June 2011. Need to start stock pile now.

[smash]

You think I am a little kid who can't control my bladder ah. [hur] Actually I thought my revised bid is steady bom pi pi. So when toilet break to relax one corner. Who knows SG COE is [furious] .

No SKA plate yet. Now SJZ only at 4000 plus.

[laugh][laugh] nevertheless congrats.......got it by a pubic hair man

Thanks everyone for the concern. There are so many that I can't list all of your nicks. :)

Like the whole thread monitoring for me sia!

Looks like this may be a freak COE result. Haven't seen this kinda price level since the mid 1990s.

Thanks everyone for the concern. There are so many that I can't list all of your nicks. :)

Looks like this may be a freak COE result. Haven't seen this kinda price level since the mid 1990s.

think it gonna break again next month.....

Still quite far from the 80s ( i think ) where Cat A COE reach 60k!

but guess people now should be more rational ( hopefully )

all kenna spooked by the RISE of COE PRICES reported in the newspaper today...so gullible these car owners.....this is a damn low tactic used by ADs to create panic, uncertainty to induce more car sales for their yr end target.......

tan ku ku.....15% annual growth....bla bla...guess where they go first [laugh][laugh][laugh]

15% growth, i think those that can pay most likely will prefer cat B. If fork out close to 100k for catA car, i think that's gonna be ex lor. (almost like 10k for annual depreciation)

COE go up until another economic downturn then it will drop other wise it will remain up....

....no ppl will change new car but many will change from new to old.

....actually is it recommendable to change new to old ???

Champion's cost is about $78k. They sold you $74k before OPC rebate.

Good buy. [thumbsup]

Edited by Ben5266