Wat?? Cheaper than wat I paid for my mz3

wah ... dealer really aggresive to lelong ex-stock mazda 6

it’s a signal NEW car coming very sooooooooooooon

it’s fair for big discount la

imagine buy a new car ... jin happy

after 1-month it’s old model liao ... value drop at least 20%

At least this is just a Facelift Model,my Friend,got the F-Edition Mercedes Benz W-212 E-Class,somemore told by C&C this is the "latest" model,1 Month later,W-213 launched.... [bigcry]  [bigcry]  [furious]

this FL has significant upgrade

interior +1pt

turbo engine +2pt

exterior +0.5pt

latest model +0.5pt

still a big difference

normal FL mainly change front/rear bumper and head/tail lights

this FL has significant upgrade

interior +1pt

turbo engine +2pt

exterior +0.5pt

latest model +0.5pt

still a big difference

normal FL mainly change front/rear bumper and head/tail lights

No turbo lah. Mainly cosmetic upgrade.

I consider this as minor FL edition. Still VFM.

This shld be the new mz 6 right? Not FL.

FL was the one that move the screen from the dash to the standalone type

Edited by Budgetice

At least this is just a Facelift Model,my Friend,got the F-Edition Mercedes Benz W-212 E-Class,somemore told by C&C this is the "latest" model,1 Month later,W-213 launched.... [bigcry][bigcry][furious]

How come ur friend not aware new model is just round the corner? If u follow car trend, sure will hear news of new model launch at Geneva or major motorshow around the world. And new model usually available at their country of origin first.

This shld be the new mz 6 right? Not FL.

FL was the one that move the screen from the dash to the standalone type

Taiwan car review call the 2018 model a small facelift model. They didnt consider this as completely new model.
  • Dislike 1

wah ... dealer really aggresive to lelong ex-stock mazda 6

itâs a signal NEW car coming very sooooooooooooon

itâs fair for big discount la

imagine buy a new car ... jin happy

after 1-month itâs old model liao ... value drop at least 20%

Bro, the price is for new 2018 Mazda 6, not the 2017 existing stock leh.

Look like I'm only the fool paid $107,800 for Executive.

:(

Btw is there a Whatsapp/Facebook froup chat for Mazda 6?

Thanks in advance~

I think u can pm ER-3682 for the whatsapp group.

Bro, the price is for new 2018 Mazda 6, not the 2017 existing stock leh.

wah latest FL model ah

MTL ... buy buy buy ....

If i remember correctly, the 2008 model was sold at $90K with COE abt 16k+ (ten year ago).

Simple comparsion ten years later with latest COE, new tax structure (added cost), inflation plus increase bussiness cost for dealer.

Definitely a great deal for those who bought under $110K for 2018 model. [thumbsup] 

this means car is getting CHEAPER and CHEAPER !!! pap wansuiiiiiiiiiiii

If i remember correctly, the 2008 model was sold at $90K with COE abt 16k+ (ten year ago).

Simple comparsion ten years later with latest COE, new tax structure (added cost), inflation plus increase bussiness cost for dealer.

Definitely a great deal for those who bought under $110K for 2018 model. [thumbsup] 

Booked the Mz6 Standard for ~98k . Same freebies as what have been mentioned

Hello, who is your SE pls? 98k is a steal!

Can PM me what have you got for freebies if it's not nice to post here?

TQTQ