Iphone 3 vs iphone4

Bluefreud

hi,

just wondering is there really any diff bte iphone 3 and 4?

bcos now the iphone 3 is much cheaper, so thought of getting that instead of 4.

i heard iphone4 uses the microsim card which is not very gd since most phones use the normal sim card.

pls advise.

thanks.

hi,

i heard iphone4 uses the microsim card which is not very gd since most phones use the normal sim card.

pls advise.

thanks.

Iphone3GS run ISO4 slower than Iphone4

Iphone3GS have lousier Camara than Iphone4

Iphone3GS have lousier battery life than Iphone4.

Biggest diff is the retina display in the iphone 4. Makes iphone 3 screen look primitive. Handfeel wise, 3 is a tad wider while 4 is a tad heavier and more solid. Speed wise........negligible diff.

not really negligible.

the different is big enough to be notice.

its 1/2 second slower.

getting wider as more updates coming in.

Now still got sell iphone3 meh?

Ya lor, tot teleco coy will only sell the latest version of the phone? [rolleyes] Unless u buy used phone lah. [:p]

hi,

pls advise.

thanks.

Get the Iphone4, it's far superior than the 3gs, just the camera and flash alone is worth the upgrade.

Iphone3GS run ISO4 slower than Iphone4

Iphone3GS have lousier Camara than Iphone4

Iphone3GS have lousier battery life than Iphone4.

How can you missed the most important improvement?

Retina display for iPhone4 which is light years ahead of competitors. Ok, as quoted by Jobs. [:p]

hmm.. cos i want to get 1 without contract..

so 4 will be really expensive..

plus i need to get the microsim card some more..

You can buy microsim puncher for US$5+ from dealextreme.

Can side line someore at SLS. [cool]

hmm.. cos i want to get 1 without contract..

so 4 will be really expensive..

plus i need to get the microsim card some more..

Diff between 3GS ($748) and 4 ($88) is only $140. And for sure 4 can fetch better resell price.

How can you missed the most important improvement?

Retina display for iPhone4 which is light years ahead of competitors. Ok, as quoted by Jobs. [:p]

that is Neglible different.