Song bo! The long awaited Gran Turismo 5 is OUT TODAY!!

Hoppie24

wooohooooooo.................

Installing the game now, got the Collector's Edition, damage $122. Anyone bought it already? Apparently selling like hot cakes island wide!

img0917dc.jpg

img0918bg.jpg

Free 1:43 Mercedes SLS:

img0920rs.jpg

Poster:

img0921b.jpg

i using a Logitech G25, they have a bundle Logitech DFGT + GT5 about $250

DFGT is official GT5 wheel but if u wan clutch and H shifter experience get a G25 or G27

Bought it today and was playing till now.

The SLS model is a blardy cheapo plastic made!

I thought at least die cast metal. Took it out of the plastic case. Push it around on the floor. KNN, the two side mirror broke the moment the car hit the furniture leg.

Trying hard to earn credits to buy more cars.

Any cheat codes to get 100,000,000 credits or not?

I thought at least die cast metal. Took it out of the plastic case. Push it around on the floor. KNN, the two side mirror broke the moment the car hit the furniture leg.

huh? i tot it's die cast????????????? knn..............tio pian

hahahah i can imagine u pushing it around on the floor making engine revving sounds with ur mouth! and then fake a crash into ur furniture. So did u cry bo when u got the game? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

StarCraftFanGC.jpg

Yup i cried when the two side mirror broke on the cheapo plastic model car!

But playing the GT5 game on tv makes me smile again.

The gameplay is exactly same as GT4. The graphics and trackes are more and better.

I am now trying to win the licence stage, blardy difficult to even get silver on most tests!

Haiz....now in doctor clinic.....waiting for my MC slip.....hee hee.....later tapao one packet nasi lemak go home to continue my GT5 assault!!!! Yeah!!!

Hope to get it today.... Didn'y managed to get it yesterday as I was OTing.

Which Region is the best? I'm a bit sceptical on the local region as the previous GT5P is in MANDARIN!!! And local region seemed to not have any updates at all while the US/UK/JP version of GT5P have so many updates and add-ons.

Ho much is the non-collector edition ah? Fixed price or vary across shops..which price is the carrot head price? Any differing versions like JP or Europe versions? Tks [sweatdrop]