Weather too hot liao......

...really, with lots of sickos doing farni stuff :wacko::wacko::wacko:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._naked_man.html

guess_who_walked_in_to_buy_coffee_at_4am_a_naked_man-thumbnail.jpgEnraged5%Shiok!12%LOL!75%So sad2%Sure or not?1%Bochup5%This naked man walked into a McDonald's outlet at Ridout Tea Garden to buy a cup of coffee at 4am yesterday (Dec 12).

According to STOMPer Sean, he seemed oblivious to the fact that patrons were staring at him in shock.

He even kicked up a fuss and complained when the counter staff refused to serve him.

Sean says:

"This nudist was seen trying to buy coffee at McDonald's but ended up causing quite a stir.

""My friends and I were there when we saw the guy coming towards McDonald's.

"We saw him nude full frontal.

"My friend overheard him ordering a coffee but he wasn't entertained because of his indecent exposure.

"He went out and called someone, complaining that he wasn't being served.

"He was outside for about ten minutes before he left.

"He looks like he is in his twenties or early thirties."

Really laughing my pants off when i see this photo. Where the world got this type of clowns walking around naked. Someone should hammer the s--t out of him for scaring people. Then police come can be in time to catch him. Means that there a clown living near that area. He comes out again, cut his kuku!!!!!!! hahahahahaha

Very funny when the report say tht he walked into a McDonald's outlet to buy a cup of coffee nude full frontal! [laugh] But i wondering how come he bothers to wear a slipper since he's already nuke?! [rolleyes]

at Ridout 4am...

i assume he drove there...

cannot be sleep walking right? :D

Haha, y not cause this place also near to some HDB flats. But if he sleep walking, cannot be he remember to wear his slippers mah. [:p]

Most likely lost a bet with some along...or disturbed girls ken a caught. So to let him off, the rule is to naked and successful order a cup of coffee.

KNN macs tua him, don't serve him coffee.

So he call up to negotiate can let him off or not.

Maybe casino lose until naked....