Royal Caribbean Cruise

Thaiyotakamli

hoho just back from the holiday, the cruise is abit old but the service is awesome, would like to come back again but for those who dun like western food, dun go cos everyday 4-5 meals per day are all western food. feel its better than star cruise in term of service and fine dining but for facilities and variety food wise, sar cruise better:)

and i made, a mistake, parking at harbourfront is not a good thing, 4 days 3 night parking cost me $79, should have park opp hbrfront at kopitiam there using coupon, think will be cheaper

Why don't take cab. Even cheaper

Wow, almost 1 month season parking.

If take cab to and fro, still got change.

How is the room compared to star cruise?

Seems like their room is bigger? No?

their room is clean but lack of amenities like toothbrush or shave but can request i think. room is comfort and size abit bigger than star cruise. the stateroom attendant change ur bedsheet daily, can be twice and they will put a nice towel fold model look like monkey or elephant. so its a unique experience:)

is the day tour landed on shore rush?

wa lao got kangtao 2 for 400+ for balcony to penang and phuket for 5 days but no time to go..si bei sianz

once a year lobang,muz wait next..sianz

wah??? 2 for 400+?? r u SURE???? :blink: star cruise or royal caribbean bro?? mine paid around $800 per pax on an ocean view room at deck 6. balcony will be another charge $100 if i'm not wrong. mine to Penang and KL only

thought weekend parking at hbrfront cheaper, i go at friday and back monday morning. thought whole day for weekend pay $2.40??

i think the per entry is up till a certain time at night, i think 12mn. then the parking is per hour from 12mn to 7am or smth like that.

it is specially to get cruise passengers and batam weekenders. [laugh]

i think the per entry is up till a certain time at night, i think 12mn. then the parking is per hour from 12mn to 7am or smth like that.

it is specially to get cruise passengers and batam weekenders. [laugh]

oic, thought they count wrongly [laugh]

I love cruises.

Actually been hoping to try royal caribbean cruises but after your feedback, I wonder if Superstar Libra will be better. It seems much larger, for one.

not libra but virgo, libra size half RC lol

How abt e casino in there? Heard everything is in usd ?

yah everything onboard using USD including gambling. drinks and shopping also. they sell a lot of luxury goods onboard like omega, guess, luxury sunglasses and perfumes and many more. nice!! i get myself a Olympus camera, SP800