Can you guys STOP talking about COE!

Jman888

U not refering to our mcf opc ace defender sgtom is it?

I am not referring to anyone particular but on a whole. As we speak, another 2 was created. Cut and paste article from Internet when it could have been 1 thread instead.

Yes, only losers will drop their pants.

Winners like me dun care abt the COE and will continue to drive in style...

Goodbye losers!

Everytime i see a fella claiming to drive aston martin post this kind of arrogant and dumb comment...the same person come to mind... [dead]

I am not referring to anyone particular but on a whole. As we speak, another 2 was created. Cut and paste article from Internet when it could have been 1 thread instead.

Ask mod to consolidate all those threads [rolleyes]

Anyway, none of my business.....

By the way, Holiday coming [bounce2] [bounce2] TAKE A BREAK

u know why tok about COE? reason is when the impact is felt [rolleyes]

however during the low COE days, nobody bother n ponder about the system. now then come n KPKB [laugh] [laugh]

u know why tok about COE? reason is when the impact is felt [rolleyes]

however during the low COE days, nobody bother n ponder about the system. now then come n KPKB [laugh] [laugh]

if the COE remain high as in the 90s till now, those can't afford a car then will not dream of owning a car, they should just keep it that way [laugh] then I will not even dare think of buying a car!

wait.... what am I talking here? not suppose to mention that Word [laugh]

just receive good news that half day on Friday :D

Edited by Jman888

Anyway, none of my business.....

By the way, Holiday coming [bounce2] [bounce2] TAKE A BREAK

Errr.....I think TS you just created another thread about COE bu asking us not to discuss about COE... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

ok, dont talk about coe, let's talk about hdb..... they launch a new BTO at punggol today......... the selling price is "madness".... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh] This I agree......it seems machiam an open-market price w/o the cov... [hur]

Merry Christmas and may all of us have a great year in Y2011.

I have given up posting on alll the discussion on COE as some of the replies are absolutely rubbish and I will read them for entertainment and have a good laugh.

3 Cheers to COE ....

[laugh] This I agree......it seems machiam an open-market price w/o the cov... [hur]

that topic also cannot discuss....

a lot of people will start kpkb again [laugh]

This shows that the cooling measures ain't that effective afterall.