My car got spray for nothing

Jay1980

KNN, this morning wake up, my car got spray black paint and a note write call me pay $$ but the address is opposite block of mine.

KNN, loanshark runner, f--k you, find the RIGHT person.

In this case, should TS claim from insurance after reporting to police?

Ya, i just call my insurance coy, s--t man, the excess is 600. might as well dun claim.

haiz

Loan shark runner very smart psychology game!

Only this way, will the police go and investigate the debt owner.

Only this way will the neighbours pester the debt owner to pay up the money.

Only this way will it prompt the debt owner to feel he is not welcomes in the neighbourhood.

I don't understand why the law protect the borrower. Owe money pay money. The law should punish those who borrow too

Those who borrow but don't return are no angel.

Edited by Assaxefour

Those LOAN Shark is getting out of hand.... Singapore is not longer safe where u can park your car n sleep in peace...

:angry:

But I think u should try those methods mention above before the last resort ....respray

I don't understand why the law protect the borrower. Owe money pay money. The law should punish those who borrow too

Those who borrow but don't return are no angel.

yes should punish those borrowers too.

double punishment to those who borrow and dont return because they indirectly creates problems for the neighborhood!

KNN, this morning wake up, my car got spray black paint and a note write call me pay $$ but the address is opposite block of mine.

So u going to confront the borrower?

Runner boh tuk chek one leh.

nowadays water-based paint can be easily wipe off w water.

i dun think possible. think the paint already eat into the main paint liao

damn sianz