Fishing also can tio toto

Minikong

wah seems that every industry also can be rich is true.

a fisher man fish a big tuna and it is sold for $396k USD

hmm seems that when free i also must go learn some big item fishing

post-75526-1294295562.jpg

Think you need big fishing rod to catch this monster.

this tuna weight 360 kg lol hahaha....... i am wondering if i use a rod my self, is the tuna fish me instead :D

They are using trawler and nets not the hobbyist fishing rod lah...and also in the deep Ocean then have such BIG fish. FYI

i dun understand the fish trade...

$396k for a fish?? does a freak fish taste so so much better?

what does the buyer do with it?

eat it whole? frame and sell? cut to small pieces? then it will be no diff whether its a big or small tuna... or maybe each portion will come with a cert stating its from a big tuna?

i dun understand the fish trade...

$396k for a fish?? does a freak fish taste so so much better?

what does the buyer do with it?

eat it whole? frame and sell? cut to small pieces? then it will be no diff whether its a big or small tuna... or maybe each portion will come with a cert stating its from a big tuna?

ya the the problem i am thinking till now, a stupid oversize fish cost like sgd 500k lol.....

maybe scientiest bought the fish back, and extract it dna to mutate all the tuna to this next time

How is this a "General Car Discussion?" [:p]

well if you are able to catch a tuna this size and sell for this kind of money, you can buy quite a good car liao in SG [laugh]

ya the the problem i am thinking till now, a stupid oversize fish cost like sgd 500k lol.....

maybe scientiest bought the fish back, and extract it dna to mutate all the tuna to this next time

Now USD cheaper mah and Yen more expensive.....so big meat nice meh? not everything big is good ok...

Edited by Whathefish