Gong Xi Fa Chai! time to change new notes

Summer69

it the time of year, need to bao ang bow.

when the bank starts changing new notes?

which bank & location the shortest queue and ex-stock?

always find them running out of stock.

Edited by Summer69

it the time of year, need to bao ang bow.

when the bank starts changing new notes?

which bank & location the shortest queue and ex-stock?

always find them running out of stock.

Do the banks offer pre-order of stocks?

Just wondering... like that can shorten queue leh :D

Do the banks offer pre-order of stocks?

Just wondering... like that can shorten queue leh :D

1st few days sure rush...go next wk better.

Even priority banking ppl go in no stok...knn

1st few days sure rush...go next wk better.

Even priority banking ppl go in no stok...knn

For priority or premier customers ....

All you need is to call or drop an e-mail to your RM. If chio lagi better, got excuse to go see her.

I ordered my request with my RM, all I need is to go pick up from the counter.

But she not meeting me ..... so dun know chio or not.

I realised the notes from atm machines are new as well.

Set your iron to "Nylon", place a cotton cloth over the cash notes be it $10 or $50, iron them straight with no creases. Whoa la, new notes. [laugh]

For priority or premier customers ....

All you need is to call or drop an e-mail to your RM. If chio lagi better, got excuse to go see her.

I ordered my request with my RM, all I need is to go pick up from the counter.

But she not meeting me ..... so dun know chio or not.

thanks bro....just realised that and called.  Quite efficient

No need lah. Anyone with old notes can change new notes.

What's troubling is if not enough old notes, how to change new notes?

Chinese got Chinese New Year new notes,so jealous. [:(]