MP George Yeo on ST today

Greatbirdlegend

Saw this photo of BG George Yeo overseeing the insect fumigation and someone holding an umbrella for him.

Looks positively very royal. [:p]

Do our MPs get this type of treatment?

I'm asking since I've not seen any of my MPs in years. [laugh]

Saw this photo of BG George Yeo overseeing the insect fumigation and someone holding an umbrella for him.

Looks positively very royal. [:p]

Do our MPs get this type of treatment?

I'm asking since I've not seen any of my MPs in years. [laugh]

I everyday see arhhh . . .

their posters on the notice board. [laugh]

Yah, when I saw the pic I was like 'is there really a need for someone to carry an umbrella for him'? Balls carrier to the max man.

please loh...

he only come in so much later..

as a resident of east, our area are infested with this swarm of flies...

so bad that my poor mum has to mop the floor twice a day...

it got worst especially at night... so bad that we residents have to close all windows and doors...

call them, town council, they say they are working with the NEA on this.

the ultimatum is when we actually call up the press, with myself calling the new paper yesterday on this..

in the house, in the car, you name it. they have it [mad]

SO many of those things stick on my car roof when i parked for juz 5 min.... open door abit all wanna come in.. i think still have one or 2 surviving in the car now <_<

i think i got more than 10 in my car now...

imagine just open the door to enter and exit.. :mellow:

really hell... i just wash car on sat.. [mad]

i think i got more than 10 in my car now...

imagine just open the door to enter and exit.. :mellow:

really hell... i just wash car on sat.. [mad]

Most are dead liowz [laugh]

Super irritating <_<

soon u will see these MPs start walking around, shaking hands with elderly folks, hawkers. carrying babies and toddlers, planting trees, washing corridor etc....very wayang...

Elections coming ma..

east got so many flies meh? i dun see any leh..... Bedok...

have, heard it from the air this morning..

now, i beginning to dread going home.. damn irritating..