Grad got TP

Wolfy3769

This morning was on the road... from ECP towards AYE... almost 9am in the morning...since entering AYE, saw that on lane one... was soiled, with a trail until Redhill flyover...look like some lorry was dropping dirt or soil along the way... it was so bad that lane 1 was totally carless.. all trying to drive on lane 2 & 3...

was thinking what a mess.. then i saw that lorry kena stop by TP bike...

really grad that TP was there @ the right place and right time... else the trail might go all the wa to jurong.

Another day was a lorry full of canister (look like small size LPG canister)... it had drop all over the road.. crossing 2 lane....

really think nowaday.. lorry are not paying attention when they load their cargo.. stack high high and not securely tight down... imaging u drive behind or beside.. and those canister just drop onto ur car roof or windscreen....

Police Report:

Name of Lorry Driver: Sum Ting Rong

collection:

Police leeport:

name of rorry rivar: sum ding rong...................

joke aside: nowadays we still see trucks on the road carrying bulky/heavy stuff without inadequate tightening/securing provision.... very dangerous, what if these heavy items fall onto other cars nearby??

Police Report:

Name of Lorry Driver: Sum Ting Rong

collection:

Police leeport:

joke aside: nowadays we still see trucks on the road carrying bulky/heavy stuff without inadequate tightening/securing provision.... very dangerous, what if these heavy items fall onto other cars nearby??

collection:

Police leeport:

actually, wont drop. keep to the speed limit can le.

I'm grad sperrcheck wolks so werr.

you dunch make farn of chinese herrikopper hor....i call MHA say you lacist....u dlink kopi der