Anyone here follows "The Walking Dead"?

Jj5599

On FOX channel. I think its a damn nice series. The zombies look too realistic and this series beats other zombie genres hands down.

this year Oct 2nd season

really TKK man..

serious????

only 2011 Oct then 2nd season?

my god.. this is $^$^$%^#

anyway i watch it for free online, streaming via funshion :D

this year Oct 2nd season

really TKK man..

serious????

only 2011 Oct then 2nd season?

my god.. this is $^$^$%^#

anyway i watch it for free online, streaming via funshion :D

Can watch spartacus in the mean time, the prequel just out last week.

Ok, can't wait to finish watching S1.

Abit sian now, mind wondering away. Should this apocalyptic zombie days be upon us one day, what is needed to survive? Say if you had 10 mins to pack and leave, what would you pack?

Huh? Season 1 only end at esp 6? I also watch until esp 6 nia le.

Yeah, they never say to be continue at the end too, but thats all there is to season 1.

Ok, can't wait to finish watching S1.

Abit sian now, mind wondering away. Should this apocalyptic zombie days be upon us one day, what is needed to survive? Say if you had 10 mins to pack and leave, what would you pack?

knn... sg no gun then all die c--k stand lor [laugh]