MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

Knn.. How come I lose to man u.. My cash offer higher SIA..

Triple h.. Y u resign... Come join back.. Ignore dj..

i think they based on total offer..... cash + players value....

knn i miscalculated 100k... i think karma sia.... lol

fabregas, arshavin,nasri,walcott and hamsup......... fabulous 5 sia

i think they based on total offer..... cash + players value....

knn i miscalculated 100k... i think karma sia.... lol

fabregas, arshavin,nasri,walcott and hamsup......... fabulous 5 sia

what the!!!! why i won Marek HAMSIK???? u bid way so high leh!!!

omg.. there goes my ronaldinho liao lor.. [wave]

Galantspeed you bang seh your boca junior in 6223?

They offered me the post and I rejected. [laugh]

cuz vtt say new gameworld come out so i need to quit then can apply new club in gameword but false alarm.. it is sat... lol

u super onz.. every world also wan to join.. [:p]

i think robo done a good job for his real madrid..

i let him win MERTESACKER and he go on and get FORLAN, Diego and many others..

diego no bid leh... i think he money many many... lol

u super onz.. every world also wan to join.. [:p]

6223 i join end of last season when the club kena raided jialat come 99% going don since left a few games only...

i want start on level footing mah [:p]

so muz we quit to join or this gameworld is MCF one?

wah i blur liaoz

1 nick can join 2 games........ so you no need quit...

i see you poor thing... need help anot?

you want player or money?