Self import german cars

Yeshe

any bros here know any reputable agents to do self import cars like BMW or Merc from Germany?

would be nice if u can share the process although i have read it on onemotoring

any bros here know any reputable agents to do self import cars like BMW or Merc from Germany?

if self import...meaning no warranty at all right? worthy it meh? no peace of mind wor... [confused]

i know porker got some lobang, but he selfish one, no share [laugh] [laugh]

i think there's one skoda brother who also self import his diesel version of the car.

is it koolaba or one of the skoda brother?

if self import...meaning no warranty at all right? worthy it meh? no peace of mind wor... [confused]

What is warranty in Sg? Nothing to shout about.

For BMW/Merc, as long as it is register in UK u are the owner, worldwide warranty covers. But need to pay adoption fee.

There are even ppl self import Boxster le.

PM me lah you freaking hermaphrodite post-4638-1347456506.gif

self import with your name as the rightful owner of the bmw, your name is inside bmw worldwide database, no need to pay adoption fees

pi car need adoption fees because sg pi buy car from uk pi then sell the car to you and give you warranty based on their partnering workshop

What is warranty in Sg? Nothing to shout about.

For BMW/Merc, as long as it is register in UK u are the owner, worldwide warranty covers. But need to pay adoption fee.

There are even ppl self import Boxster le.

PM me lah you freaking hermaphrodite

last year ask question now then answer, fire already burn until dunno where leow [laugh] [laugh]