VW Golf Owners

Sleepy-T

See the tabs at the top.. Got one "motor insurance" tab..

never heard of it b4,

thanks maybe send them a request

never heard of it b4,

thanks maybe send them a request

It's not a insurance coy.. More like insurance broker where they will source for you..

I wanna get a golf TDI. But I'm on a budget, so cannot really afford a TDI130 or 150BHP. I'm very interested in a TDI 110 or 115BHP.

Where u get the weird spec from? You build the car yourself huh?

Bro,

I fun think VW got bring in these variant of desel in singapore, u can try ask them to indent in for you but the price maybe more ex then the normal variant they bring in.

if u really consider it, the road tax of the TDI would more or less wipe out any saving u might have.

and now desel price is not much cheaper then petol [laugh]

Bro, maybe he from other country lah [laugh]

Golf TDI got no such spec leh..

Maybe he thought is like Nissan GTR.. All with slightly different spec coz its handmade.. [laugh]

Golf TDI got no such spec leh..

Maybe he thought is like Nissan GTR.. All with slightly different spec coz its handmade.. [laugh]

errrr bro, actually VW have loh

check out these VW UK

just that SG dun have [laugh]

errrr bro, actually VW have loh

check out these VW UK

just that SG dun have [laugh]

No leh.. I never see any 130 or 150 PS TDI engine.. I only saw 140 PS for 2.0L..

Even 1.6 TDI is 105 PS

But anyway, Singapore only have the 2.0L GTD 170 BHP..

Did you check out the new Polo GTI yet?? [laugh]

Wah lau ler, only got golf & polo owners here arh. kakaka

i come surpork surpork

Not only here, other threads also same.. MCF is not like before where we can discuss anything about cars..

Back to VAGSG ba

I saw you are very active over there..

I dont know what I done last week, but my Polo cigar lighter fuse was blown.. change at $2.. [bigcry]

U still driving Polo?? or upgrade le?? [laugh]

I saw you are very active over there..

I dont know what I done last week, but my Polo cigar lighter fuse was blown.. change at $2.. [bigcry]

U still driving Polo?? or upgrade le?? [laugh]

NB, $2 [bigcry]

My wife took over my polo as i juz got myself an S3

Sometime i will still drive the polo ard.

S3 in ICU (change gearbox, ECU, brake hose) damn sianz

Polo going to ICU also due to gearbox problem. lagi sianz

No leh.. I never see any 130 or 150 PS TDI engine.. I only saw 140 PS for 2.0L..

Even 1.6 TDI is 105 PS

But anyway, Singapore only have the 2.0L GTD 170 BHP..

Did you check out the new Polo GTI yet?? [laugh]

yap like a pocket rockets .

but still too small for me, coz i too big size ha ha

hw bout u ? 2nd car coming :P

Wah lau ler, only got golf & polo owners here arh. kakaka

i come surpork surpork

welcome welcome

today no drive taxi isit [laugh]