Will COE continue to drop??

I-LOVE-CARS

Think tomorrow's COE will increase due to the news which kept saying showrooms are flocked by hundreds to take advantage of the recent drop. Then again... If I am so accurate I don't have to work liao... just need to predict numbers.

So u believe a 4 room HDB flat go down back to 100K+ like last time?

wait for war lor.. everything drop, even ur currency..

den gold n jewelries have value..

I don't think COE will drop so soon. In fact I think government will maintain the current price and will tell their people ' oh we are trying to reduce the number of cars on the road'.

COE drop or not..

It doesn't matter...

Notice the unrest in the middle east?

No doubt, it will be one of the major headache ever...

The pricing of OIL will be [knife][knife]

The last time oil hit $200, many gave up their car to take taxi n MRT.

That time showroom was empty, n COE dropped a lot.

It will happen again soon.

Just wait.

The last time oil hit $200, many gave up their car to take taxi n MRT.

That time showroom was empty, n COE dropped a lot.

It will happen again soon.

Just wait.

provide accurate information leh. it didnt even reach $180 leh