Need to fing waffle maker machine

SGCMmaomao

Yeah,thoughtit was a FLING with a Waffle Maker Machine. Wo! Hot! [laugh] [laugh]

ha... ya lo.. when i read it again i was like... fing.. wat the.. ha..

like wat u peeps see at those bread shop.. kaya, chocolat, blueberry etc etc..

The main thing is your waffle erm.. paste / flour?

Make sure not too sweet..

wanna buy and try at home trial and error liao then can set a little stall sellin it..

i sell before.....

what is most important is where you get the flour from.... this determines your waffle nice or not...

no need trial and error... i teach you lar [laugh]

I chua also. How to? Anyway, such equipment, can be gotten much cheaper across the causeway. *hint,hint* [laugh]

ha... ya lo.. when i read it again i was like... fing.. wat the.. ha..

The main thing is your waffle erm.. paste / flour?

Make sure not too sweet..

ah.. yes.. sweetness must be slight nia.. most important thing is the fragrant when it's bake to attract..

hey bro, try joo chiat opp the joo chiat complex carpark entrance... theres 2 shophouses tat sell alot of kitchen stuff 4 restaurants n home, can buy chef uniform n customise ur name n also chef hat, dey even hv pots n ovens tat can cook people hahahhaha... wonder if any1 remebers the curry murder fm 80s? [wave]

TOTT at Bukit Timah (next to BMW showroom @ Sime Darby) - it's the consumer version of Sia Huat kitchen supplies. Approx SGD 300.

ah.. yes.. sweetness must be slight nia.. most important thing is the fragrant when it's bake to attract..

Oh.. That fragrant must be there.. I love the ones that have pandan flavour,. Very nice.. Both taste and fragrance is there..