Harris Resort Batam

Tohto

Anyone stay in it before? Think of go for a 2D1N trip with family.

Seems like quite bad.

Don't know why trip adviser almost all said until so good.

How about Bintin Lagoon Resort? The price is much more ex than Harris.

if u can lower your expectations still quite ok for a short getaway la!

i repeat, lower your expectation :P

Don't see a point of lowering one's expectation when going for holidays in such resorts, especially when you will be spending quite a bit time in the resort. Might as well stay at home if conditions & environment is likely to worse than your home.

Seems like quite bad.

Think tripadvisor can be quite kelong one. U should read the article on the dirtiest hotel list.

If u are a safra member, can book their chalet in bintan.

went there with a few friends several times..not bad for some relaxation but the food there are expensive.. ^_^

we booked their resort van to go to the town area for some cheap food and shopping...2 hour journey though.

Seems like quite bad.

harris is like.. lah sap lor..

bintan can see water clearer.. some more if u stay at the hut, it is 10 steps to the sea.. and sea is clear..

at nite, sea breeze damn shiok..

harris muz trot over the road of some sort and water like dirty leh..

Ok la. If u want or need it to sleep for the night then it is ok. If u going with family to chill there then I suggest no as the facilities are crappy. I would rather use that money and drive port Dickson. Stay there better.

Warning: Avoid their cottages at all cost! Get ready for visits from Mr Rat at night!

Anyone stay in it before? Think of go for a 2D1N trip with family.

very average and boring..

unless you go with a group of happening people....

look somewhere else if i were you

i went b4.. i think its ok.. they got new wing , which is newer..

their service is one of the best...

i went for the 3 hour spa package which is v worth it ... v relaxing and nice the couple spa...

its good for a 3d2n or a 2d1n... nth more than that... go there.. free 1 bowling... swimming... sun tan by the pool....

nth much to do except relax and dun care about watever happen i singapore...

2D1 nite enuff liao...Harris vs Holiday Inn, I prefer Holiday Inn

Batam is just to eat seafood,buy groceries and play play fireworks,nothing much

Harris bowling also cmi one...

but Massage not bad.that time heng heng tio air con room..