No 'real males' in S'pore?

Cheesey74

No 'real males' in S'pore?

Haha.. do u carry handbag for your gf/wife? I don't, except sometimes for my mother cos she is old.

Holding my wife's bag when she goes toilet or browsing count? [sweatdrop]

But I told my wife when we dated that I'll never walk around with her bags like these guys.

Because our taste different and none of her bags suit me. [:p]

I forsee the words SINGKIE, LOSER, WIMPS and CHINK will shortly be used with great effect by someone in this thread. [sweatdrop]

i do for my grandma and even sometime my wife if needed...

this i dun agree...carry handbag is not real man...just carry for awhile not ask u to carry for whole day

if we prefer women, most of us had kids and enlisted in NS...not real men?

compare to .... better not say later piss ppl off hahaha

i thank god that my gf thinks its sissy that i carry her bag for her while walking around. unless she goes toilet or her hands are busy she will never ask me to carry her handbag.

and yes both me and her thinks its very ugly for a guy to carry his gf/wife handbag while while walking down orchard.

Holding my wife's bag when she goes toilet or browsing count? [sweatdrop]

But I told my wife when we dated that I'll never walk around with her bags like these guys.

Because our taste different and none of her bags suit me. [:p]

To me, perfectly fine to hold on to our counterpart bag when the circumstances demand.

However, i can't tahan those doing it all the times, really 'throw our face' away.

i thank god that my gf thinks its sissy that i carry her bag for her while walking around. unless she goes toilet or her hands are busy she will never ask me to carry her handbag.

and yes both me and her thinks its very ugly for a guy to carry his gf/wife handbag while while walking down orchard.

I hold her bag, she holds my -----. Happy. ^_^

i do for my grandma and even sometime my wife if needed...

this i dun agree...carry handbag is not real man...just carry for awhile not ask u to carry for whole day

if we prefer women, most of us had kids and enlisted in NS...not real men?

compare to .... better not say later piss ppl off hahaha

Cannot la bro.

Hold and walk down Orchard Rd later attract the wrong type of attraction. [:p]

This Alexis girl either dunno what she wants in guys or she wants the best of both worls, in between Alpha males & metrosexual SNAG. I don't think there's such guys. Perhaps someone that has split personality issues...

That's the reason why many S'pore girls can't get married!! They like to have their cake & eat it...

carry handbag only....whats so difficult....just like mother carrying school bag for son.....

If you love someone dont care what other people think la....

All these women like to yak yak yak... Expect real men to hold a proper conversation with them.

Real men dun yak & gossip with them. Only gays do...

Cannot la bro.

Hold and walk down Orchard Rd later attract the wrong type of attraction. [:p]

[laugh] they dun carry handbag...the usually side sling LV bag....

carry just awhile when they r browsing etc..like wat u mention...ok right?

anyway i dun mind...not real man not real man lor...uncle liao scare of wat... [laugh]

[laugh] they dun carry handbag...the usually side sling LV bag....

carry just awhile when they r browsing etc..like wat u mention...ok right?

anyway i dun mind...not real man not real man lor...uncle liao scare of wat... [laugh]

Ya browsing and go toilet etc I think ok la.

Otherwise go home no honey. [laugh]

All these women like to yak yak yak... Expect real men to hold a proper conversation with them.

Real men dun yak & gossip with them. Only gays do...

Communication is very impt. "You coming?" "Deep enough?" "Do you want to eat first or ... ?" Who says we dun tok? Author apprently mixes in the wrong social circle. <_<