KENA SAMAN FOR PARKING IN WRONG DIRECTION

Flykite

along maude road

$50 FINE, KNNBCCB

i dont understand, is he hard up to meet his quota?

im parked nicely in the lot, displayed my coupons, and im not causing any obstruction.

WHY THE FCUKER MUST SAMAN ME FOR THAT?

just a stone throw away, along king george road, many car parking illegally causing obstruction, cause other vehicle to drive in opposite direction, why he dont go saman them but come disturb us park nicely in the lot? why the chao chee bye is so chao chee bye??

I not the only one kena, many others too.

anyone appeal before? success?

those who want to tell me "just follow the rules", "shut up and pay up", dont even post here and waste bandwidth.

shame on you....make mistake still come here KPKB and point finger!

U deserved to be FINE

one day when karma befalls on you, maybe only then you will start to learn

eh, when you say wrong direction means what?

Means you head in first, or is it wrong direction when you paralllel park?

By parking in wrong direction, it is implied that you had travelled against traffic.... Hard to appeal if you ask me

Agree. This is probably why TS was booked.

I saw another lorry being booked for the same thing, parking in the wrong direction along Race Course Rd.

Many of these roads around Jalan Besar area are tempting for you to park in the wrong direction bcoz of 2-way traffic and limited parking lots.

If you're thinking of trying...DON'T

dont bother appeal bro imo, clearly your mistake, just dont do it again. Many people dont realise this rule, till someone tells them or they got summoned, so sadly you learnt the painful way.

Park wrong direction means you were driving in wrong direction. Also, when exiting from the lot, it's also very dangerous as your view will be obstructed by the car in front.

u must have a g0od reas0n 2 appeal. My fren appeal 4 d same summon n g0t waived. But he g0t a valid reas0n as d r0ad leads 2 a dead end n thr was n0 clear markg.

how come everyone assume is wrong direction parallel park?

Can't be wrong direction as in head in first meh?

along maude road

$50 FINE, KNNBCCB

i dont understand, is he hard up to meet his quota?

im parked nicely in the lot, displayed my coupons, and im not causing any obstruction.

WHY THE FCUKER MUST SAMAN ME FOR THAT?

just a stone throw away, along king george road, many car parking illegally causing obstruction, cause other vehicle to drive in opposite direction, why he dont go saman them but come disturb us park nicely in the lot? why the chao chee bye is so chao chee bye??

I not the only one kena, many others too.

anyone appeal before? success?

those who want to tell me "just follow the rules", "shut up and pay up", dont even post here and waste bandwidth.

dun pay up... stage a hunger strike to protest against unfair treatment!