Spotlight Whore

Mazdaowner

other's oIo i not interested too but size of my own oIo i very particular lor [laugh]

different surname...my is WHAT and his surname is WAT .. :P

LOLOL -> ya, Tiger and Thai-ger, not same same [laugh]

Ok...I can live with these. [laugh] [laugh]

Trust me, no matter how big (.)(.) your partner has, you will always look out for bigger (.)(.)

like $...not matter how much u have...u always want more $$$$$

Not true for me...it doesn't bother me at all. My wife, my sister, all small, mine, bigger then theirs. [laugh] [laugh]

http://video.xin.msn.com/watch/video/hear-...ontest/tneqm7mr

here is the video... but i think she is not as bad as Ris. She speaks like a penoy at times.. and shes doenst speak broken english..but with the stupid slang. And looks wise, trash Ris lah.

and she is very.... do-able...

Why teenagers speak with such artificial Ang Mo Slang.

Many words without R they use R

BecouRse

What Rif

About Rit

So be Rit

Ask them to pronounce Film ....

Or a simple tongue twister :

The Three Thieves' Teeth

and you will have :

De Tree Teef Teef

Edited by Tigerwoods

take it easy, don't except too high, qing qing cai cai......................you will feel better!!!

A tio A lor, walk fast tio walk fast lor.............anyway all over in 45 min and you are off to the next one liao mah.......... [laugh]

True True.,.. then A cup will be Cat 80 liao.. can wack 2x (1.5hrs) for 1 "C" cup price! [laugh]

Wa piang,...

She's HOT man...

SYT :wub::wub:

Sorry if you remove the Pupil enlarging Contact Lens and fake eyelashes and loosen the compressed bra you will get a :

Plain Jane.

Girls with artificial looks don't impress me.

She is the product of our nation. More sadder years ahead...

Sorry if you remove the Pupil enlarging Contact Lens and fake eyelashes and loosen the compressed bra you will get a :

Plain Jane.

Girls with artificial looks don't impress me.

She is the product of our nation. More sadder years ahead...

actually in japan and taiwan artifcial looks are common...i dun mind as a gf or fb but just dun like me see the other side of them

dun focus on the face...focus on head lights... [laugh]

i love women of such caliber.....

Ya man... 36C caliber twin barrels weapon with devastating impact on any man.... Beats my shotgun any day

The market is going crazy...panick selling now...FX, eqty all crazy.!!!

maybe can nego with her to 120/4/120 now

knn u think from vietnam ah [laugh]