FIELD TRIP TEAM LEADER VOTING BEGINS....

Ken4555

TeamLeader?  

47 members have voted

1. 1. WHO SHALL BE THE TEAM LEADER FOR THIS JB FIELD TRIP?

• BRO Pisces69 (most liao jiao - experienced)
    • BRO Tianmo (good leadership properties - haha)
    • BRO Hiphiphoray (once upon a time expert)
    • BRO Galantspeedz (know 'new' places)
    • Bro Snowmanteck (newbie - if selected i will be volunteer 2IC)
    • Bro Dirtbike (seems VERY experienced)

IT GONNA BE TIME FOR A FIELD TRIP FOR ALL YOU OVER GROWN YOUNG BOYS!!!!!!!!!!!....

This field trip can consist of... (besides the main objective)....

*car wash (but of course)...

*makan session (chinese (Bak ku teh) or malay (Nasi Lemak) or restaurant (jap buffet) or watever...

*can visit a car workshop look see look see do service/alingment/or watever if hv time...

as this is no hurry... nothing to rush about doing it... we shall try to fix a time when we all can... ^_^

SO PLACE YOUR VOTES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont know yet cause its our 1st field trip...

see who is gonna be ic...

but seems like all wanna eat but nobody wanna cook.... [laugh]

all my kaki outing is in singapore...sibei boring...

so tot have a JB trip not too bad...but can u hint hint wat is the main objective? wau hahaha

You sure you itineray don't include a visit to the health centres in JB?

Lion Spa

and the list goes on :D

aiya... under 'main objective'.... [sly]

anyways we welcome you lau jiaos... Mr Porker would you like to be running for elections for ic?... [:)]

disappointing...Ken gave me an unexpected answer ...sigh [:p]

what what??? who disapoint who???... si mi tai qi?....

[laugh] main objective ..."Malaysia Petrol n Grocery Kakis fall in HERE"...tot of something else wauhahahaha

every little contribution help lah bro... :D

Oh just a note: Those hotel mei mei start about 1pm n finish abt 5pm, so we gotta time that place properly. Maybe last is dinner then return or go fr drinks n more fun.

anyone can join? normally happen on weekdays or weekend?

All r welcome but remember to vote Tianmo as Team Leader fr a smooth trip.

We go on weekday so no jam or crowds.

all my kaki outing is in singapore...sibei boring...

so tot have a JB trip not too bad...but can u hint hint wat is the main objective? wau hahaha

Its all there fr u to see. Open yr eyes big big n u know. It already say GUYS only.

[rolleyes] haha.....true hor...silly me...selective reading and missed the details...

okok will try to be free...waiting for the date [nosebleed]