National serviceman needs maid to carry his backpack

Billcoke

20110327.131123_soldierbag430.jpg

The photo shows a national serviceman apparently making his maid carry his backpack.

Netizens are shocked over the photo that has been circulating on Facebook with the caption "'Why we need foreign talents in Singapore!"

The photo was also sent in to citizen journalism website STOMP, where netizens have reacted with harsh words, calling the soldier shameful and pampered.

The photo shows a national serviceman apparently making his maid carry his backpack.

Netizens are shocked over the photo that has been circulating on Facebook with the caption "'Why we need foreign talents in Singapore!"

The photo was also sent in to citizen journalism website STOMP, where netizens have reacted with harsh words, calling the soldier shameful and pampered.

shame shame shame.

Now potential MP also no need to serve NS....the ''gu niang'' got serve very good liao lah...don't expected too much from our boys lah..

Edited by LoverofCar

ealking back to landed home. rich man son. got serve ns very good orealdi lor

Why they never consider asking this son to drive instead? Unless BMT at Tekong so cannot drive in.

Shame, shame, NS sons, too pampered.

3G like that.....3.5G how?

errr Co carry the bag for the recruit.... [laugh][laugh] ....

Nbzz now talking about 4G lor.... [:p]

But seriously, good life the farker.... the good old days he do like that..... [knife] .... lucky he born late...... my time....we even take our No4 go home and wash.... kena extra....

ealking back to landed home. rich man son. got serve ns very good orealdi lor

haha tell me abt it..i know someone's son, a school team athlete but aft a mount e consultation, a magic letter got him a downgrade to pes C9.

yes this someone is the undoubted rich type. ^_^