Ruling Force new Top Model

Cavver

She married to civil servant Ng How Yue, who is principal private secretary to Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

she married ! Chey...... :angry:

dont understand what you all one. ppl 20+ nia of couse got some childishness in her lah..

if too serious ppl say she act act.

she become herself you comprain also

Are you worry after seeing this video ?

Oh man! You chappies are sure lucky to have such talent, we could hardly find these back in Brit.

Said she's on, what you call here? . Oh yah, she's on mc but she's doing the tap dance for the show.

This reminds me of the funny chap down at Raffles Place with the harmonica doing the tappity tap and playing the 2 balls.

Great stuff you have here and I'm glad to be here in Singapore. [;)]

She married to civil servant Ng How Yue, who is principal private secretary to Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

PAP is becoming like the old Chinese empire. Candidates who join have a background. Either spouse is somebody or parent is a former top minister. Passing of baton from one generation to the other within their own circle. They are keeping their super high pay among themselves? This is not good at all.

How in the world can a 27 yr old be trusted to be part of a group to lead the country? No matter how capable, she needs experience from the bottom before rising up to the top.

dont understand what you all one. ppl 20+ nia of couse got some childishness in her lah..

if too serious ppl say she act act.

she become herself you comprain also

You so old, still childish, how to explain? Forever fever? [laugh]

Oh gosh. Just watched the news.. This time round, pap's selection of candidates really sucks. All of them are either from ntuc or related to some top minister. Also watched LBH introduce another guy from DBS.. I really doubt these people can connect with the masses. Dun understand how some VP in a bank can understand the needs of pple well.

HA HA HA HA HA......... ALL THE KA KI LANG (自己人)!!!!!!!!!!!!! [gossip]

HO SAY AH..............

WAT? TAY PING HUI OSO WU HUN........? :blink:

KNN........$INKAPORE LIAO LIAO.......... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

It is real, but she looks different in this clip

Ms Tin sits on the executive committee of Young PAP, the party's youth wing, and has been a grassroots leader in the Ulu Pandan ward in Holland-Bukit Timah GRC since the age of 21.

She is married to civil servant Ng How Yue, who is principal private secretary to Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

This is call BEFORE & AFTER..... [:p]

But really... she is too young to be fed to the *****.... [laugh]

i think she'll stamp her feet first..

But really lar... early stage, they introduce the cute cute sheep first.... later on, after Mar, early Apr... you will see the real big gun cuming....