i have become needy also

shiok

how do you call this

helping the poor

first you increase GST and say you help the needy

basket I not needy

aftter all these increases

i have become needy also

Wat you need? Act cute la. Maybe can get.........

That's why the EMA guy jump ship go join PAP...the last present he give for the peasant.

6.1% increase add another 7% GST on the increase...effective increment = >> 6.1%

so when can we start to build our nuclear plant ? In that way, we can get cleaner energy, not subjected to oil price fluctuations.. and all property prices will fall, making it more affordable for all singaporeans... best solution for all.

Edited by Chrispie

so when can we start to build our nuclear plant ? In that way, we can get cleaner energy, not subjected to oil price fluctuations.. and all property prices will fall, making it more affordable for all singaporeans... best solution for all.

Ya. Build it in istana itself. Got lots of land.

don't worry la...our scholarsssss will think of a way to migitate the risk la....

As most build a lot of BIG BIG windmill to blow blewout radioactive material towards the sea loh.......and BCA new building code to enclose all new buildings surfaces with lead material [cool]

don't worry la...our scholarsssss will think of a way to migitate the risk la....

As most build a lot of BIG BIG windmill to blow blewout radioactive material towards the sea loh.......and BCA new building code to enclose all new buildings surfaces with lead material [cool]

Hmmm....... Great idea. The nuclear plant will probably cost 20B and viola our GDP will increase 15% and the ministers can give themselves another 30% raise.

[thumbsup]

Edited by Piyopico

Hmmm....... Great idea. The nuclear plant will probably cost 20B and viola our GDP will increase 15% and the ministers can give themselves another 30% raise.

[thumbsup]

in singapore, good ideas and good brains cost millions.... our millions.

kns, wondering what excuses they are using this time round... natural gas increase price or petroleum...

huh.. libya lor......... do we have a say in anything at all?

Just give out goodies, so fast take back liao. Not sincere. Might as well dun give.

After elections...

Who knows? Got more to come

-_-