MCF Alfisti Gathering Chapter (Main Thread)

Le_Stig

**MCF Alfa Romeo Dinner Session & Atas Kopi Session**

Atas Kopi Session (Based on feedback that time for Atas Kopi):

Date: 1st April 2010, Tonight

Time: 9:00pm onwards

Who: Everyone should be there! Attendence will be taken...lol

Dinner Session (Those that want to go dinner together):

Lcoation: 65 Maude Road, Xin Hwa Restuarant (Very Gooda n Cheap Xin Hwa Lor Mee)

Time: 7:30pm onwards

Who: Myself, Yakio and others will be there.

Edited by Le_Stig

Registration for TCC track day is now open.

http://www.tractioncircle.com/

On site registration will be Apr 9th. Those interested in joining us for the 22 Apr (drive on track or just sighting seeing) do let me know too.

Not sure if I will be driving on track, now the car is on 4.5 or 5.5 cylinders... (depends on car's mood).

But I will promise to rape drive your car on track if you want me to.

Edited by Gorjiam

Lcoation: 65 Maude Road, Xin Hwa Restuarant (Very Gooda n Cheap Xin Hwa Lor Mee)

See lah! I just saw tis now.... haiz.. missing out again on an atas-kopi... [bigcry]

Me too.. just saw it... [:(][:(][:(]

Wow, I totally missed it since this was in 2010.... [bigcry]

Dunus youre so cheeky.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

haha, I am not making fun here lah, I am quite eager to attend any kopi session as long as I have the time [:p]

i tot it was an april fool joke... :D:D

er.. am i going?

please ask organiser: if an idiot hits the rear of another car which is doing its cool-down lap slowly and keepting to the extreme side, will the organiser ensure the culprit pay for the repairs?... or the victim LL has to fight for compensation, and organiser becomes bystander, and do nothing to help make the culprit pay up?

Sorry, your point being?

actually these kind of stuff is the sole responsibility of the driver. Got money u race. No money don't race. As simple as that.

i took the previous at EG to the limit at PG and saw an EK flip...however i am not doing that with the current.

Dun want to use yr own vehicle. Go karting :D

but anyway i think Sepang should be a cleaner track with less rocks

Edited by Ithunk

Sorry, your point being?

are you pretending you dont get it??

everyone's car on track during cooling-down laps is exposed to the risk of being hit by idiots even he takes full precaution.... and there's nothing anyone, including the organiser, can do to help settle the repair bills (hopefully injuries will not involved)...............

this gotta be made know to all participants who pay for the track day

i am neutral but participants should be aware of the risk involved in trackdays

previous committe / president should remembersome incident

actually these kind of stuff is the sole responsibility of the driver. Got money u race. No money don't race. As simple as that.

i took the previous at EG to the limit at PG and saw an EK flip...however i am not doing that with the current.

Dun want to use yr own vehicle. Go karting :D

but anyway i think Sepang should be a cleaner track with less rocks

i am just trying to make participants aware of the risks.........

you have not been hit and talk big here, go ahead.................

are you pretending you dont get it??

everyone's car on track during cooling-down laps is exposed to the risk of being hit by idiots even he takes full precaution.... and there's nothing anyone, including the organiser, can do to help settle the repair bills (hopefully injuries will not involved)...............

this gotta be made know to all participants who pay for the track day

i am neutral but participants should be aware of the risk involved in trackdays

previous committe / president should remembersome incident

actually care to share about the incident?

nope not talking big...its fun to race however prepare cash for tyres brakes engine oil and maybe stone chips....and no way am i do that with the current

hope u guys enjoy yr track outing...drive safe

i wonder who's talking big here... [sleeping]