MALAYSIA PETROL PRICE INCREASE AGAIN

today causeway machiam milk shake........ [thumbsup]

went for BKT again. This time around the same row as ah koon fish ball.

This BKT-----cmi [:(]

Heavy jam ah? U sud hv gone in early. [rolleyes]

I tot we supposed to go BKT with TM today? Then he say not today.

Maybe next week. See how.

I think Han Bao Bao meant it's very smooth...

milk smooth very smooth one, where got sticky like peanut butter jam.... <_<

Oh smooth ah.

Ya sometimes very had to predict when the SG side want to slow it down.

Ty make it unpredictable so pple cannot see a pattern. Maybe today all lanes open? [sly]

I think 1 weel b4 the Hari Raya wil see heavy traffic. [dizzy]

Oh smooth ah.

Ya sometimes very had to predict when the SG side want to slow it down.

Ty make it unpredictable so pple cannot see a pattern. Maybe today all lanes open? [sly]

I think 1 weel b4 the Hari Raya wil see heavy traffic. [dizzy]

they send out a signal..................don't try to read us!!!..... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I just hope the cway wil not jam when we going n returning from our trip. [sweatdrop]

I try to see if I can receive any signal on that day? [nod][laugh]

Ytday went in about noon time. Bor jam lei.........hehehe. ^_^

Maybe bcos most went got over on friday & sat liao for the long weekend.

Finally i manage to find the secret route. Wahhhhhhhhh...........damn VIP sia!!!! :blink:

No cars at all......drive via the flyover straight direct into the checkpoint. muhahahahaha. ^_^

Finally i manage to find the secret route. Wahhhhhhhhh...........damn VIP sia!!!! :blink:

No cars at all......drive via the flyover straight direct into the checkpoint. muhahahahaha. ^_^

VIP hor............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

just need to be very alert of the sharp turn ...................

Yeah... I was looking at the cams last night... In clear but out a bit of jam...

Saw a black Chevy Optra Estate with a the MCF decal numbered 690 yesterday afternoon making a U-turn along Macpherson Road... Thought it was the Grandmaster but it turned out to be the Grandmaster Mentor... Smilling and in a very good mood...