MALAYSIA PETROL PRICE INCREASE AGAIN

can't la..... now they so strict in SGP car pumping 95....even credit card pumps facing away from cashier also deactivated!!

unless anyone can share with me where and how??

Ha make good friend with the attendance

if you buy cigiret give them two stick and make them acknowledge you

do it a few time

then one day you test your bait

1) park at far end corner

2) then ask him politely

high possibility sure can but do it after 2300hrs

there where less mata [sleeping]

now i freely pump 95 sometime buy a packed of hot tea for him

happy for you that you able to pull off this sort of stun......

this kind of sia sway thing i cant bring myself to do though........ :ph34r:

happy for you that you able to pull off this sort of stun......

this kind of sia sway thing i cant bring myself to do though........ :ph34r:

Better then humping the car. [laugh]

do it a few time

2) then ask him politely

do you ask him to hump your car? :wub:[:p][laugh]

do it a few time

2) then ask him politely

for the sake of a few dollars of savings.. u have to bend down to a pump attandant.. i salute you..

this is the type of fellow countryman we have in MCF.. get a life.. u either bribe him so that he kowtow to you when you go there to pump if not just pump RON97 lah.. not the other way around bro!!!

it's not only few dollars difference.... more than that..... its to each his own, did not rob or steal.... let's not put others down like this.... forum is for sharing right?

i call that stealing......its crystal clear that we are not allow to buy subsidize petrol, rice, sugar flour etc....

if that is not stealing, i dont know what is.........

i call that stealing......its crystal clear that we are not allow to buy subsidize petrol, rice, sugar flour etc....

hur hur ...beware...the petrol stations has camera surveillance all around.

and now is Rm2.90 for ron 97

RM2.90 per litre is still more worthwhile than S$2.20 per litre for RON95. :)

I would still patronise MY pumps when I can.

Whenever I was there I'll pump v-power racing [thumbsup] cos better power+mileage+better saving compare to here,in sing can only pump 98 [:(] [:(]

I am just puzzled the way people stoop so low just to save $$.. we singaporeans already KPKB when the FT come in here take our jobs, ride on our medical subsidy.. likewise how would the msian's feel.. when we go there take their petrol subsidies.. of course u can argue we go there and create much more spending .. at spas etc.. haha

Edited by Fattychubby

Some ppl are just god damn cheapskate! [lipsrsealed] Can't be help! [shakehead]

Yeah Paithorn please share with the rest on this deal. More people do it higher chances of getting caught and more policies to come from our northern neighbours.

yes that for sure... hi terry long time never hear from u ... bravoratti here.