Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 sis............jusco next week j card day........ I buy my stiff from Tesco today. I missed u..............and yr Tesco discount card. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 envy?? jb petrol bill $1k/month, see you envy or not...... Just imagine if u pump in SG will b $2K. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 ya lor , saw that in FB . wondering should take leave to go or not leh .... Go lah. Then we all meet fr lunch. Can eat so many kinds of nice food. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 bro............next week go makan ai mai............BI duck and show me your workshop can??? also I need to see your car.............poor fellow.......$1K/month MY petrol!!! [laugh] What poor fellow. His savings much more than ours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 the last one I went really packed...................but the offer items are really................... U can buy GPS even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Saw interbank exchange rates... the Ringgit is at 2.47 to the Sing$. Can get at least 2.45 at old Woodlands centre? Need to start changing $$$$ again.... So good ah? Today I go in I never check exchange rate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Ok, thanks.... but so many decimal places???? Change few K will result in only 2 or 3 ringit diff. Wonder why can't they just round up to 2.45..... Long ago S$1=RM3.4 , I change 2 K sing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Long ago S$1=RM3.4 , I change 2 K sing. Sure or not? Cos I have been exchanging ringgit over 15 years... best was RM 2.70+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Sure or not? Cos I have been exchanging ringgit over 15 years... best was RM 2.70+ U think back about yah maybe >15 years liow. Wah damm long ago man. I remember I ask my Msian fren to change he also scared wait kenna rob. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 bro............next week go makan ai mai............BI duck and show me your workshop can??? also I need to see your car.............poor fellow.......$1K/month MY petrol!!! [laugh] tentatively Wed ok?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 (edited) U think back about yah maybe >15 years liow. Wah damm long ago man. I remember I ask my Msian fren to change he also scared wait kenna rob. Hahaha. really, that be a surprise, i remember Ring used to be stronger than Sin when we just got independent. never hear of 1 sin to 3 ring before 1995 it was 1 sin to rm1.75, when is yr sin1 to rm3 again? Edited July 14, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 really, that be a surprise, i remember Ring used to be stronger than Sin when we just got independent. never hear of 1 sin to 3 ring before 1995 it was 1 sin to rm1.75, when is yr sin1 to rm3 again? Hahaha if u really got the history of exchange S$ to RM u wil find it very long ago. Ya >15 years back even. 1 time our S$ was very strong to RM. I think was just after financial crisis? U get history of our exchange rates n u wil see it in there somewhere. That time spend in MY really worth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Sure or not? Cos I have been exchanging ringgit over 15 years... best was RM 2.70+ Wah can see my time go JB pump is much longer than many pple here. I was pumping even long b4 ty had 1/2 tank rule even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Then u must see Tianmo. she even more sexy. huh???............oh yah............i more sexy!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Put an even more sexy one she is saying. more sexy than this is yellow card leh !!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 huh???............oh yah............i more sexy!!! [laugh] More sexy than those promoter ger even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Who the blardy idiot. Tell me n I ask Ken to bash him. er............er...............er..........you lor.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 more sexy than this is yellow card leh !!!! [laugh] No lah. Mod also like to see leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...