Greatbirdlegend

This is just too funny that I had to post. [laugh]

-----

Mon, Apr 04, 2011

The Jakarta Post/Asia News Network

Email Print Decrease text size Increase text size

The hard truth: People in Asia dislike sex

by Nury Vittachi

A newly-wed bride on honeymoon put on her sexiest clothes. Her husband reacted in the obvious way

The SPH should beg this guy to join them. This is much better than the lame, literal, hackneyed articles only the SPH journos are capable of. Name sounds thai, education definitely in the US/UK.

Edited by Viceroymenthol

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

NO KIDDING!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

I thought Jap girls are like all over the internet... i dun think any Singaporean guy for that matter will divorce the wife if the wife comes to bed naked or sexily dressed, to serve them... at least not most chinese men I know and not most China big city men... how is it that Chinese are the biggest population in the world? 2 billion people that is a s--t load of sex

i agree to disagree

i think its due to our busy lifestlye/lack of time

we dun have 6 months of cold winter time to ruba ruba :wub:

The SPH should beg this guy to join them. This is much better than the lame, literal, hackneyed articles only the SPH journos are capable of. Name sounds thai, education definitely in the US/UK.

sorry but story of this type of quality and style only deserve to be in TNP nia.

Frankly I totally disagree with this article. Asia has more count in the top 10 countries.

And that can only be done with ALOT OF SEX WITHOUT PROTECTION.

World 6,909,900,000

1 People's Republic of Chinan 1,341,000,000

2 India 1,210,193,422

3 United States 311,097,000

4 Indonesia 237,556,363

5 Brazil 190,732,694

6 Pakistan 175,646,000

7 Nigeria 158,259,000

8 Bangladesh 150,319,000

9 Russia 142,905,200

10 Japan 127,960,000

Edited by Tigerwoods

sorry but story of this type of quality and style only deserve to be in TNP nia.

fark off lah, you math/science brain have no right to comment on literary matters [laugh] [laugh]

KNN, i am also a Prevert by nature hor :angry:

at least i know who is Akira Fubuki and Anna Ohura hor [sly]

and a legend Gigi leong look a like Ai Azumiza (spelling.) [smash][smash]

speaking of literary, i also got read 3 kingdom, and red dream chamber.

Edited by Joseph22

Don't argue don't argue.

Someone please go dig up photos of this babe - preferably in bikini or lesser. [laugh]

12974.jpg

Obviously they are asking the wrong fella in Asia........ if they have cum here to ask all the LTK Bro.... the result cfm will be veri diff....

It will read.... SEX NOT ENOUGH IN ASIA!!!........... [laugh]

Bro, I think you read 3 Queendom and the Wet dream chamber is it.... [:p][laugh]

no lah, i really read 3 kingdom and red dream chamber.

Obviously they are asking the wrong fella in Asia........ if they have cum here to ask all the LTK Bro.... the result cfm will be veri diff....

It will read.... SEX NOT ENOUGH IN ASIA!!!........... [laugh]

Reminds me of an old joke. [laugh]

A man took his wife to the rodeo and one of the first exhibits they stopped at was the breeding bulls.

They went up to the first pen and there was a sign attached that said, "THIS BULL MATED 50 TIMES LAST YEAR..."

The wife playfully nudged her husband in the ribs and said, "He mated 50 times last year."

They walked to the second pen which had a sign attached that said, ''THIS BULL MATED 150 TIMES LAST YEAR..."

The wife gave her husband a healthy jab and said, "That's more than twice a week! You could learn a lot from him..."

They walked to the third pen and it had a sign attached that said, in capital letters, "THIS BULL MATED 365 TIMES LAST YEAR..."

The wife, so excited that her elbow nearly broke her husband's ribs, said, "That's once a day... You could REALLY learn something from this one..."

The husband looked at her and said, "Go over and ask him if it was with the same old cow..."

The husband's condition has been upgraded from critical to stable and he should eventually make a full recovery...