Receive Ang Bao from govt

Vega

Will be getting $700 this coming May. check your mail box today.

Really ?

I havent got my refund from tv and radio license

The angpow is to soften the impact of inflation U know..

Must put into good use..groceries all so expensive. I juz bought a loaf of bread the size of a 15cm ruler at a old confectionary shop at AMK cost me $1.70. [sweatdrop]

better save it up for a rainy day.

ya. just in case after GE, they take back with interest. [laugh]

This is for what? The 2011 budget freebie thing? I will vote for them if they put in $700 monthly.

TKK for $700 monthly.......ha.....

if monthly, $70 i very happy liao.

Really ?

I havent got my refund from tv and radio license

i got my tv and radio lic refund about 2 weeks ago.

$700 is not all, there are other goodies as well. check your mail box. :-)

The angpow is to soften the impact of inflation U know..

Must put into good use..groceries all so expensive. I juz bought a loaf of bread the size of a 15cm ruler at a old confectionary shop at AMK cost me $1.70. [sweatdrop]

ya. part of the offset package Minister of Finance talking about.

I got $900 though I moving in to pte pty soon...IC still old address... [sly]

But TV license haven get yet leh, only my car radio license for a pathetic $11+... [furious]

I also just received IRAS letter few days ago. Have to pay $3k plus

for income tax. So I guess it's LPPL for me.

is meant for you to go JB and top up la... not top up in singapore...

[:p][:p] how cleber......

I also just received IRAS letter few days ago. Have to pay $3k plus

for income tax. So I guess it's LPPL for me.

the filing date is 15 April and you received assessment already?

My company doing the auto filing. So I will received the assessment earlier

every year.