Ken4555 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 LOOK AT THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just how blurr can a driver be??? i mean this CB does not even use his bloody side mirrors!!!!!!!!!!!.... i wanna slap him.... forgfetting to open the mirrors is one thing... driving down 4-5 lane Orchard Road with your side mirrors closes simply says a lot......... that you freaking do not even use them!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bloody oblivious to their surroundings........................ tai tais?... old man?... lady drivers?.... haiz... what can we do about these ppl... and today i was going at 120km/h on the 1st lane on the ECP to town on the stretch near airport with flowers in the middle lane... saw an gray Altis in the 2nd lane... as i approached and as i was about 50mteres from the car the Altis change to the 1st lane... i was at 120km/h... i estimated the altis to be like at abt 80km/h from the 2nd lanei into the 1st lane... when i passed her she was fully in lane one and i passed from the right shoulder of the 1st lane.... my balls shrunk abit and i missed a few heart beats... saw that it was a lady driver probably in her mid-late 20s..... ...haiz... fcuking blind or wat?..... ok i was wrong to be speeding.... but CB change lane no need to check back mirror ah?... KNN.... i think most accidents in SG are cause but retarded fcuks who bloody cant drive to save their lives.... who should be taking public transport... if you know that you are a d1ck on the road pls stop driving... if you are constantly worried that someone might meet with an accident with you please get off the roads... if you are always scared stiff when driving pls stop driving.... with all due respect to new drivers... if you know that therfe is smthing wrong with your driving abilities... pls seek help from your friends... ma lu abit is better than getting killed or killing someone else... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 The 7 series driver sibei power!!! Such a big car no need side mirrors! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 without side mirror how to drive man....... Anyway, these are mostly ladies la....... I have already said many times...women should be banned from driving especially in Singapore. Less cars on the road and less insurance premium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Yah.. I saw one 7 series driving near my house.. The mirror put facing upwards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Petrol still too expensive. Wing mirrors retracted to reduce wind resistance = lower FC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 he need a co-driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 maybe got install sensors all around the car... no need side mirrors. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 The mirrors will open after a while.... Yah.. I saw one 7 series driving near my house.. The mirror put facing upwards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 That's the problem when the car has a lot of features that it becomes too sophisticated to use. Maybe the driver is still searching for the button to unfold the mirrors, eyes not on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 (edited) alamak i tot you talkng about wks and mbt . . . chey!! Edited May 9, 2011 by Vroomtattat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 you are damn stupid for calling all sort of names to this poor driver have you heard of camera all around the car look at the new S series in mercedes kena sai LOOK AT THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just how blurr can a driver be??? i mean this CB does not even use his bloody side mirrors!!!!!!!!!!!.... i wanna slap him.... forgfetting to open the mirrors is one thing... driving down 4-5 lane Orchard Road with your side mirrors closes simply says a lot......... that you freaking do not even use them!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bloody oblivious to their surroundings........................ tai tais?... old man?... lady drivers?.... haiz... what can we do about these ppl... and today i was going at 120km/h on the 1st lane on the ECP to town on the stretch near airport with flowers in the middle lane... saw an gray Altis in the 2nd lane... as i approached and as i was about 50mteres from the car the Altis change to the 1st lane... i was at 120km/h... i estimated the altis to be like at abt 80km/h from the 2nd lanei into the 1st lane... when i passed her she was fully in lane one and i passed from the right shoulder of the 1st lane.... my balls shrunk abit and i missed a few heart beats... saw that it was a lady driver probably in her mid-late 20s..... ...haiz... fcuking blind or wat?..... ok i was wrong to be speeding.... but CB change lane no need to check back mirror ah?... KNN.... i think most accidents in SG are cause but retarded fcuks who bloody cant drive to save their lives.... who should be taking public transport... if you know that you are a d1ck on the road pls stop driving... if you are constantly worried that someone might meet with an accident with you please get off the roads... if you are always scared stiff when driving pls stop driving.... with all due respect to new drivers... if you know that therfe is smthing wrong with your driving abilities... pls seek help from your friends... ma lu abit is better than getting killed or killing someone else... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 you are damn stupid for calling all sort of names to this poor driver have you heard of camera all around the car look at the new S series in mercedes kena sai then why install the side mirror? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 then why install the side mirror? side mirror cames as standard you really think before you type you want to drive car with two holes at the side is it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 sorry your honor... my car sound proof too good, I cannot hear when bang into people... my side mirror too good, I cannot see blindspot when change lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 side mirror cames as standard you really think before you type you want to drive car with two holes at the side is it might as well dun need any mirror since all comes with camera. don't you know there is a lag in real time for these camera-display, you really think with these cameras dun need side mirror liao, think lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 The mirrors will open after a while.... Hey........... like the morden fighter pilot helmet lar, everything needed is in his front shield ..... so.......... when the driver turn his head to the left, the left wind mirror open up and when the driver look to the front, its closed ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Normally such big cars are driven by tai tai.. Tai tai no need side mirror to filter lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 talk abt oblivious to their surroundings.......just encounter 2 drivers during lunch time. 1 SYT park her car in front on KOI shop at Bishan Junction 8........ that is a single lane road.... Park there, went to buy her KOI.... After collecting her KOI, she and her friend just sit inside the car checking their drink while cars Q are building up...... Wonder why the car behind dun HORN HER. Next while on the way back to office, 1 aunty driving a mini, simply stop her car in the middle of the road...... when we drive past her, we can clearly see that she is lost and she simply just stop her car there while she orientate herself..... Kaoz..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...