Nicole Seah has Honours Degree. Does Tin Tin Have?

Gendut

Seems like TPL was from NUS's University Scholars Program and graduated with Honours in PSYCHOlogy.

Here is an interview video done by NUS USP

http://usp.sg/alumni_peiling.html

Btw - Nicole Seah was TPL's fellow alumnus in NUS USP too

When one watch TPL speaking naturally..

one would noticed the constant swaying, jerking and the attempt to act cute actions best suituated for ppl engaging in the SALES LINE!

That is why she was famous for the 'STOMPING FEET ACT"!

TPL can't be a politician!

She is best to remain in some service or sale sector...till she start a family and thereafter go and become some sort of property agent, if she wants to carrying on working! :D

that is farking congested traffic....in fact I swear day in day out...becos pay ERP and still traffic jam like hell.....

Yup traffic jams pains almost everyone in MCF.

The garmen should reduce COE quotas further, cut by 50% or more. Let COE premiums climb sky-high, >$100K if need be. This will quell any further sporadic demand. Make car ownership extremely painful.

In addition, the garmen should consider increasing ERP rates manifold ... not just by 50-cents or a dollar each review. Sub-$5 per entry ERP fees are just not painful enough.

Raise it up even higher ... to >$20 per entry on weekdays and >$50 on weekends, for private cars only.

Current 8am-8pm ERP for inner-city should be extended to 10pm for weekdays and Saturdays.

Then hopefully, our roads will be more manageable.

i see Tin Tin i SIBEH turn off in the youtube.

when she stomped her feet.

SUPER CMI.

trying to act cute.

bro, can provide the link? me want to share it with wife :D

One thing i noticed, this Nicole has a very high forehead. Females with this physical attribute tends to be quite intelligent... ^_^

But in comparison, Tin Tin's forehead is flatter and this probably explains why she stomps her feet when she has nothing to say! [laugh]

She has her family's genes to thanks for, her dad was in financial planning consultant and her mum is in advertising, she is more than an intellect,her IQ is super high too, given her eloquent speech live on media, she has more to gain, provided always she has the good mentorship/guidance. Guess she is also well mannered and it shows her background was brought up very well indeed. Credits goes to her Mum & Dad too !

The way she answered Qs was awesome and she is someone who looks @U with her eyes, focused and sharp with poise/confident, nothing behind the camera, Nicole is someone we can relate to and she is definitely very grounded. I like!

This was what really matters, homeground advantage, not on some image on Kate Spade product, nothing to compare about . . .

Many of us like the way she carried herself and she definitely has my vote as " Youngest Candidate of the GE 2011 "

Inspiring !!!

Many of us like the way she carried herself and she definitely has my vote as " Youngest Youth Candidate of the GE 2011 "

Inspiring !!!

youngest no fight one. cause go by age not abilities. using youth candidate then show she won it by abilities.

KNN you damn free ah. Pakistan website also search! [laugh] But sure is funny. Are you sure you are not the author??

hahaha.. i'm not the writer lah

I saw the link on my friend's FB link... so share it here loh [laugh]