Those who worry your estate will become a rubbish bin

LoverofCar

i used to stay at Bt Gombak which was once under SDP.... life goes on as usual during those times. Value of my parent's HDB didnt fall.. in fact, it went up in tandem with the market

Ling How Doong?!

my mom/dad's idol in the 1990's.. :wub: :wub:

Ling How Doong?!

yup him... wasn't impressive but he wasn't bad too... just so so loh like the normal PAPPY MPs....

the best is

'dun tok kok' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i remembered that.... hahaha... i tot a PAP MP, char boh somemore used the "sh1t" word as well?

that is the jamban lady...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ling How Doong?!

That was the most shocking defeat for the pappies then.

Was staying in Hillview then and was the first time I voted.

Hope to see more shocking defeats this time!

Edited by Kingkong

dont need to watch lah. Im in aljunied GRC.

There is only one choice.

Aljunied GRC very big ah? Tink it absorbed part of the old Eunos GRC. Kampong spirit was strong back then.

Oso took in part of Marine Parade too if I am not wrong. Ridiculous.

[hur]

i think...under PAP or opp...life still goes on...upgrading of your flats n estate u thought very good meh...

u need to pay...ok...even if u dun need to pay...u have to bear with all the inconveniences, air & noise pollution, dengue cases on the rise, theft & robbery coz conman will say they are from HDB etc...

As residents, we are the one that suffer all this....if i have $ i renovate my flat better...own time own target