Calling ALL Aljunied GRC residents.

Alim

Support for WP in Aljunied GRC  

224 members have voted

1. 1. Will you be supporting WP in Aljunied GRC?

• YES
    • NO
    • UNDECIDED YET

I hope the polling system is true. I would like to see WP take over aljunied for this GE.

if according to netizens polls, wp will win all seats they contested in. suddenly, they(opp party) are the hot favourite.

please note that the opp are the underdogs, dun glorify them till machiam like this polls sure-win, this might not be a good thing as some supporters might vote for pap instead saying 'never mind, a lot of people vote opp liao, i can vote pap.'

East coast is contested by WP... so you can contribute to WP also :)

yes but last 2006 election, WP only secured 30%+ of the votes in east coast. If i m in aljunied, will push the % higher.

if according to netizens polls, wp will win all seats they contested in. suddenly, they(opp party) are the hot favourite.

please note that the opp are the underdogs, dun glorify them till machiam like this polls sure-win, this might not be a good thing as some supporters might vote for pap instead saying 'never mind, a lot of people vote opp liao, i can vote pap.'

Here is where we all have to temper our expectations.

If according to internet polls oppositions will be winning convincing and taking over the govt from PAP.

But we all should know that in reality it's not likely to happen.

Everything gets magnified in the virtual world.

Majority out there will still be voting for PAP.

Of course I'll be very happy to eat my words if I'm wrong. [laugh]

y ask for MY contribution when U r the moron

who wants to "one step go into heaven"?

how u think opp party can take over gov if

they don't even have enough candidates to stand for election?

therefore, if u really want opp party to take over

then u should go and be candidate right?

or u simply just a baby, want something but

dun wanna do anything about it and can only kpkb?

Yep, I dont want to do anything and just want to kpkb. So wat about you? Your purpose of flaming me is? To make yourself feel shiok? Feel more superior? Do u feel your ego swelling after this?

I want one step go heaven one step go hell also u want to chap ah?

Too eng right?

R u in yr 40's with kids?

Sgnick aka Nick Foo Piau Liang is not even in his 40s yet. He is abt 35/36. Stays in Hougang, think 5 room flat. Saw his pics (and his wife and kid too) in the Sunday times few week back. His wife is a marketing manager. He works as an IT trainer. [lipsrsealed]

Go google Nick Foo Piau Liang if u want to see his pics. :ph34r:

Sgnick aka Nick Foo Piau Liang is not even in his 40s yet. He is abt 35/36. Stays in Hougang, think 5 room flat. Saw his pics (and his wife and kid too) in the Sunday times few week back. His wife is a marketing manager. He works as an IT trainer. [lipsrsealed]

Go google Nick Foo Piau Liang if u want to see his pics. :ph34r:

Hahaha, u r still at it. That's funny Wilson.

Ok lah, quite eng now. Anyway, depending on the 7 May polling results, I will then decide wat to do lor. :wub:

When can I expect u to come murder my entire family? I wait very long liao leh Mr Stalker.

Too eng right?

i always make time to slap down unrealistic naivety,

especially when it involves the future of Sg and all its citizens.

rest assured that i will do my part to help the opp

get a foot in the door come 7 May.

and i will surely support u in ur goal of taking over the government,

when u put ur money where ur mouth is and step up to be an opp candidate.

i sincerely hope u grow into more than a want-the-sky-but-with-only-kpkb'ing person.

at least put ur vote where ur mouth is, that's good enough,

if that's not too much to ask :D

i always make time to slap down unrealistic naivety,

especially when it involves the future of Sg and all its citizens.

rest assured that i will do my part to help the opp

get a foot in the door come 7 May.

and i will surely support u in ur goal of taking over the government,

when u put ur money where ur mouth is and step up to be an opp candidate.

i sincerely hope u grow into more than a want-the-sky-but-with-only-kpkb'ing person.

at least put ur vote where ur mouth is, that's good enough,

if that's not too much to ask :D

Again, what has my opinions got to do with you or the future of Sg and all it's citizens? And calling me moron and other names just because I have my own opinion, for what? How does trying to shove your opinion down my throat help your cause? U cannot learn to accept that others opinion may differ from yours?

Oh, they promised 30% pay rise? To who? Civil servants or everybody? By when do they say they want to achieve that? If my boss sees this he will fall off his chair....

Govt said within 10yrs [knife]

U cannot learn to accept that others opinion may differ from yours?

oh, i fully accept it.

u r free to express ur opinion, and i'm free to express mine,

which is: ur opinion is stupid, naive and simply unrealistic.

just calling a kate spade, a kate spade.

if not happy, u can go JB.

oh, i fully accept it.

u r free to express ur opinion, and i'm free to express mine,

which is: ur opinion is stupid, naive and simply unrealistic.

just calling a kate spade, a kate spade.

if not happy, u can go JB.

Sure sure [;)]

Anytime u want to show off your superiority to the rest of the MCF community pls feel free to come flame me again ok. I am sure u can find more stupid, naive and simply unrealistic opinions from me in future. [wave]

Wahaha, i am in Aljunied GRC this time!!! Last round was still stark in Hougang!!! And the funny thing i barely moved 1km... [laugh]

Wah, you extended your backyard that far?

how many cars you want to park inside your property?

3 cars for one person is already a lot lah....

Dont make all the money, leave some scraps for us to pick leh.....

[bigcry]

I think MP george Yeo coming to my block later! coz they jsut clean my whole block top to btm! the lift looks so freaking new after they clean it.. dun have a single cig butt black mark on the wall and floor... MPs should jsut come every week.... haha

too bad my family gg out later... hope i can come b in time before the WP rally end.. its just opp my hse... haha

damm i just realised across the road from my block is under Aljunied and while i am in East coast GRC.

damm it..cant contribute my vote to WP.

Same estate but different grc...

You can contribute to East Coast GRC. Who knows it may be the next aljunied [:p]

Wah, you extended your backyard that far?

how many cars you want to park inside your property?

3 cars for one person is already a lot lah....

Dont make all the money, leave some scraps for us to pick leh.....

[bigcry]

R u running for this one or next one? Steady steady, i will definitely suckport u, at least one vote!!