Chen SHow MAo speech

LoverofCar

The ending part of comparing voting with the story of Wizard of Oz ( brain, heart and courage ) is really the masterpriece. This really distinguishes excellent speaker from good speaker !

Seem like the rallies of opp are most interesting....hope the end result will be different this time...

cannot just hope. must ACT.

Yes, he speaks in Mandarin, English, Malay and Tamil.

But if you attend PAP rallies, they now speak in 8 languages. Mandarin, Enlish, Malay, Tamil, Philippines, French, korean and Japanese. Last four languages for the interest of the Foregin Talents and Permanent Residents.

Yes, he speaks in Mandarin, English, Malay and Tamil.

But if you attend PAP rallies, they now speak in 8 languages. Mandarin, Enlish, Malay, Tamil, Philippines, French, korean and Japanese. Last four languages for the interest of the Foregin Talents and Permanent Residents.

In time to come, true blue 2nd or 3rd generation Singaporeans will lose their rights to turn the tide in elections because we'll be overpowered by the sheer number of new imports loyal to lightning club [:p]

He has the quality to be the next Prime Minister. Can give the speech during national rally in all the 4 national languages.

So far, the 3 PMs could speak in only 3 and not in Tamil.

Wow, Mr. Chen Show Mao is really impressive!! Jia you, jia you!!

bro...only got one vote..limited power...keep acting but still cant see result sibei sian [laugh]

brother, act is not only put the cross yourself lah..

also go speak to your friends, relatives etc..

then ask them to ACT also, each person talk to 4, convince 2..very fast people power will return

brother, act is not only put the cross yourself lah..

also go speak to your friends, relatives etc..

then ask them to ACT also, each person talk to 4, convince 2..very fast people power will return

beri good point

I believe PAP has made him the prime target in this election but they have got NOTHING against him so far.

beri good point

to add: many good articles appear to be in english only..

can translate or explain to the older gen folks..

talk to the clueless..ask them to awake from their slumber