Drink Coffee

Porker

How many of you are coffee drinkers here?

I personally prefer chinese tea. Hence I like to keep quiet :D

You drink coffee after you're done with RADX. :D

hmmm...Irrawady called you and they din have tea ah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You and your bloody irrawady. Change something new lah, how about Mountbatten Military police camp! :D

eh soooo early wake up ah...me at car collection ctr.....collect....

Knn, so fast ah? Sim min kong min suan? Heard got bamboo shortage, so thought they wouldn't have gotten your car out in time. [laugh] [laugh]

Haizz I thot one of our MCFers kena go drink coffee for their postings.....yes I drink coffee but there are generally no health benefits to coffee drinking however tea drinking has been known to be beneficial esp rooibos and green tea. My coffee is Lavazza beans.

that ws my thought too...esp in this time...crucial [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Lavazza, must be Gold Roast blend. More robusta then arabica.

"Keep quiet" don't post

Edited by ODC

At first I thought was asking who invited to drink coffee or was invited to drink coffee by ISD (after so many critical post in this forum) [sweatdrop]

But to answer TS, not a coffee drinker but was given a bag of kopi luwak by my supplier. Tried it & found it strong even with 3/4 teaspoon in cup of water (said to very acidic cannot take too much). Can't really say how it compares to other type of coffee

coffee drink too much can get gall stones.

pee pee got blood/need operation. [:p]

i only drink one cup of coffee per day. Dun offer me coffee, ok.