Do you behave irrationally lately?

Jman888

just an observer in mcf, been here for so many years (coming 10 years!), we see many started to behavior differently for past few weeks.

** some join in recent time to just talk about politic....

** some had their view/believe consistent over time....

** some act according to peer....

** some comments were different from what they believe in the past....

** some stand by their ground....

** many kept quiet (hehehe..... you dun see them post at all [laugh] [laugh] )

i have to say, we see more of the other side of human during this period which would normally behave, think, ration, act,..... what was discussed in the forum in the past can have a complete change of view now, even the tone/behavior changed.

I hope when this is over, we are back to our normal self and have tkss again. everyone have their own right in voting so no need to spill over the effect after the event.

as many know i am not sporean but been living here for 40 yrs (and i spent less than 6 mth in my own country over this period).... so i do feel the heat and the atmosphere at home was quite tense too (with wife of different camp) [laugh] [laugh]

**** please dun ask me to shut up :D

Me......

you got post leh..

you post to whack me :ph34r:

sorry haven change avatar yet... didnt find any i like yet.

Edited by Joseph22

I apologise for acting irrationally these few days due to my fever.... I promise I willnot do it after I am back to normal temperatures...

i got a lot of minon in this campaign [laugh]

I admit I bahaved irrationally lately.

What I watch and hear, affected me alot lately.

But I am sure after the Friday night chill out, after a few drinks and smoke.

I will have a clear mind and behave normally by next week.

Me......

talk too much also 1 vote. cheh <_<

I was thinking maybe we should be giving people with more vested interest more votes. Compare the 22 year old chao ah beng got 1 vote, the MD of a MNC also got 1 vote, kind of wrong... :mellow:

Something along the line of:

1) Citizen - 1 Vote (The basic right to vote)

2) With Children - + 1 Vote for every child under 21 (More dependents and responsiblity)

3) Income (IRAS record) for last 5 years - + 1 vote for every $50k (Higher stakes in the country; if you contribute, you vote)

4) NSmen - + 1 Vote (To defend what he votes for)

5) Others, up to a maximum of X votes per person

Then we can split our vote if we are not exactly sure. i.e I got 7 votes, 5 goes to Party A, 2 goes to Part B.

yeah lor, like you. [laugh]

no one pay attention to a rude ang moh boy that show middle finger leh [:(]

Edited by Jman888

talk too much also 1 vote. cheh <_<

I was thinking maybe we should be giving people with more vested interest more votes. Compare the 22 year old chao ah beng got 1 vote, the MD of a MNC also got 1 vote, kind of wrong... :mellow:

Something along the line of:

1) Citizen - 1 Vote (The basic right to vote)

2) With Children - + 1 Vote for every child under 21 (More dependents and responsiblity)

3) Income (IRAS record) for last 5 years - + 1 vote for every $50k (Higher stakes in the country; if you contribute, you vote)

4) NSmen - + 1 Vote (To defend what he votes for)

5) Others, up to a maximum of X votes per person

Then we can split our vote if we are not exactly sure. i.e I got 7 votes, 5 goes to Party A, 2 goes to Part B.

err.... 你嫌天下还不够乱吗? :o

learnt from watching 关云长 last night :D

no one pay attention to a rude moh boy that show middle finger leh [:(]

dont worry i listen.

BTW, you not citizen huh?? cannot tell leh when i meet you.

I seen the very ugly side...

and the ..............tiko side also...........that one is for me!!! [laugh]

err.... 你嫌天下还不够乱吗? :o

learnt from watching 关云长 last night :D

乱吧!不乱怎么会有新天条!!! -_-

learn from watching 宝莲灯 some years back! [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo