George Yeo just left counting centre, destination unknown

Kelpie

As seen in the Channelnewsasia.....do you guys see it too?

Regards,

5th Gear

As seen in the Channelnewsasia.....do you guys see it too?

Regards,

yes, probably after seeing first few counting, he give up liao......

good sign for 'First World Parliament'

So the annoncement centre is the counting centre as well ? If that is the case than is really good sign. But seriously i doubt so as "A journey" GRC is huge and now still kind of early. Even those SMC result yet to be announce. I hope you are right bros.

5th Gear

maybe go celebrate? hard to say lah... dun read too much into it..

maybe he was at wrong counting centre :D :D

Poor Yeo, going back home to cry... Saiyang saiyang.. don't cry..tryharder next GE...

no lah, he confident and steady, now to find little LEE to bargain for Deputy PM post............ :D

given all of the voters are partitions into different boxes, the results from a few boxes can give a indication of the outcome. perhaps the bias is too overwhelming for GY to see thru

Watching CNA GE2011 now.. Again, certain areas are still biased for PAP..

Eg. "The main issues surrounding this election is - Housing, Cost of living, Transport and Education"... Bloody hell, how about Foreign Talents??? It is in every single rally and there's no mention by CNA?? [hur]

Don't like the lady from institute of policy studies too but that's just me [nod]

You all dont be too happy, he will still be Foreign Minister after today. [laugh]

hope they change the title to PAP adviser soon...

SPP team runsure of the outcome "anyway, we put up a good fight" says Wilfred Leung at Deyi counting centre with Chiam See Tong

Check out what is happening at Deyi... First signs of things to come?

ge.sg